TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:36:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Gabriel unveils 2014 Encore Series]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/gabriel-unveils-2014-encore-series Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Eno streams tracks from reissue package]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/brian-eno-streams-tracks-from-reissue-package Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Yes detail Bristol live package]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/yes-detail-bristol-live-package Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Karnivool detail 2015 UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/karnivool-detail-2015-uk-tour Thu, 30 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Petrucci can't write short songs]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/petrucci-can-t-write-short-songs Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Yossi Sassi's High Hopes]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/yossi-sassi-s-high-hopes Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gilmour has ‘no room’ for Floyd in his future]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/gilmour-no-room-pink-floyd-solo Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Maschine/Leprous/ Haken Tour Diary]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Arcade Messiah trail self-titled debut]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/arcade-messiah-trail-self-titled-debut Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HRH Prog 3 lineup completed]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/hrh-prog-3-lineup-completed Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Enid confirm Union Chapel show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/the-enid-confirm-union-chapel-show Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fripp's Crimson vision impressive yet again - Levin]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/robert-fripp-king-crimson-vision-impressive Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Maschine/Leprous/Haken Tour Diary]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-28/maschine-leprous-haken-tour-diary Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hawk Eyes Die Trying for album No.3]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-28/hawk-eyes-die-trying-for-album-no-3 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Colosseum return with 7th album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-28/colosseum-return-with-7th-album Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Devin Townsend launches Ziltoid TV episode 3]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-28/devin-townsend-launches-ziltoid-tv-episode-3 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Blueneck stream Man Of Lies]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-28/blueneck-stream-man-of-lies Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[What's Your Favourite Prog Album From 1974?]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-28/what-s-your-favourite-prog-album-from-1974 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[TesseracT plan first live album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-28/tesseract-plan-first-live-album Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wire add bands for Drill festival]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-28/wire-add-bands-for-drill-festival Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Transatlantic Shine in live video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-27/transatlantic-shine-in-live-video Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Deadly Circus Fire in race for funds]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-27/deadly-circus-fire-in-race-for-album-funds Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Waters leaving Floyd was like death of Stalin]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-27/roger-waters-leaving-pink-floyd-death-stalin Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tool in studio with frontman Keenan]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-27/tool-in-studio-with-frontman-keenan Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Muse bring in producer Lange for 7th album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-27/muse-bring-in-producer-lange-for-7th-album Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[It Bites 4-disc set covers early years]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-27/it-bites-4-disc-set-covers-early-years Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush plan return to the road]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-25/rush-plan-return-to-the-road Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Cops gets £3m fund to tackle piracy]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/cops-gets-ps3m-fund-to-tackle-piracy Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Arena confirm first dates of 20th anniversary tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/arena-confirm-first-dates-of-20th-anniversary-tour Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Yes go live with Davison]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/yes-go-live-with-davison Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kaipa celebrate Screwed-upness]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/kaipa-screwed-upness-lyric-video-sattyg Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd tour is unlikely - Mason]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/pink-floyd-tour-is-unlikely-nick-mason Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Eno details string of reissues]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/brian-eno-details-string-of-reissues Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Herb back after heart surgery]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/primus-drummer-herb-back-after-heart-surgery Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Devo to unveil long-lost live set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/devo-to-unveil-long-lost-live-set Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tate won’t write for radio]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/geoff-tate-won-t-write-for-radio-queensryche Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[No plans for Opeth tie-up with Mastodon]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/no-plans-for-opeth-tie-up-with-mastodon Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wayne ends The War Of The Worlds]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/jeff-wayne-ends-the-war-of-the-worlds Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bush: Fans took my breath away]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/bush-fans-took-my-breath-away Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Trail Of Dead unveil promo for Ghost Within]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/trail-of-dead-unveil-promo-for-ghost-within Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0000