TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:36:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Karnataka unveil Secrets Of Angels]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-22/karnataka-unveil-secrets-of-angels Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nightwish reveal album No.8 details]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-22/nightwish-reveal-endless-forms-most-beautiful-album Mon, 22 Dec 2014 12:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Prog Readers' Poll 2014]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-22/prog-readers-poll-2014 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Heavy Metal Truants III is go!]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-22/heavy-metal-truants-iii-is-go Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Moetar launch Entropy video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-22/moetar-launch-entropy-video Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anathema man launches pledge drive]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-19/anathema-man-launches-pledge-drive Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Aura announce first material in 3 years]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-19/aura-announce-first-material-in-3-years Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Crippled Black Phoenix ripped apart by feud]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-19/crippled-black-phoenix-ripped-apart-by-feud Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Leprous plan May album release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-19/leprous-plan-may-album-release Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Primus Wonka album synced with 1971 film]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-19/primus-wonka-album-synced-with-1971-film Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Muse issue studio teaser]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-18/muse-issue-studio-teaser Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Theo Travis calls in array of stars for solo album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-18/theo-travis-calls-in-array-of-stars-for-solo-album Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Franck Carducci launches Torn Apart promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-17/franck-carducci-launches-torn-apart-promo Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anna Phoebe's charity carol]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-17/anna-phoebe-s-charity-carol Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Shattered Skies to hit the road]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-17/shattered-skies-to-hit-the-road Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Floyd track is best for surgery]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-17/floyd-track-is-best-for-surgery Wed, 17 Dec 2014 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Peter Gabriel classic gets prog metal makeover]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-16/peter-gabriel-sledgehammer-prog-metal-cover-ad-astra Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kate Bush tickets top most-wanted ticket list]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-16/kate-bush-tickets-top-most-wanted-ticket-list Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Galahad revisit Empires Never Last]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-16/galahad-revisit-empires-never-last Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery show their 22 Faces]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-16/periphery-show-their-22-faces Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Toundra launch fiery fox video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-16/toundra-oro-rojo-video Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Unreal City detail album no.2]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-16/unreal-city-detail-album-no-2 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anneke thrilled by Gathering return]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-15/anneke-thrilled-by-gathering-return Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Enslaved confirm 13th record]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-15/enslaved-confirm-13th-record-in-times Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gilmour's surprise tribute to iconic London venue]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-15/pink-floyd-david-gilmour-tribute-earls-court Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Opeth's Axenrot named top prog drummer]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-15/opeth-s-axenrot-named-top-prog-drummer Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd, Bowie man faces deportation]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-12/pink-floyd-bowie-man-faces-deportation Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Symphony X album nears completion]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-12/symphony-x-album-nears-completion Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush plan year of reissues]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-12/rush-plan-year-of-reissues Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Devin on March with Poozer video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-12/devin-townsend-on-march-with-poozer-video Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hackett reveals Wolflight details]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-12/steve-hackett-reveals-wolflight-details Fri, 12 Dec 2014 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sarzo not a part of Operation: Mindcrime]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-11/sarzo-not-a-part-of-operation-mindcrime Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Neal Morse Band detail The Grand Experiment]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-11/neal-morse-band-detail-the-grand-experiment Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Superjoint Ritual confirmed for Hellfest]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-10/superjoint-ritual-confirmed-for-hellfest Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Big Big Train's fan challenge for Christmas]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-10/big-big-train-s-fan-challenge-for-christmas Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[10cc to play Sheet Music on UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-10/10cc-to-play-sheet-music-on-uk-tour Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Prog Report: USA]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-10/the-prog-report-usa-2 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lucassen to play more shows with van Giersbergen]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-10/arjen-lucassen-more-shows-anneke-van-giersbergen Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kerzner launches his New World]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-10/dave-kerzner-launches-his-new-world Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gov’t Mule cover Pink Floyd’s Time]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-12-10/govt-mule-cover-pink-floyd-time Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:00:00 +0000