TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 02 Aug 2014 03:25:04 +0100 <![CDATA[Opeth record title came with side effects]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-01/opeth-record-title-came-with-side-effects Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Meshuggah detail 25th anniversary live pack]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-01/meshuggah-detail-25th-anniversary-live-pack Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Selway drops dark solo video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-01/philip-selway-radiohead-coming-up-for-air Fri, 01 Aug 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Threshold bring Journey to life]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-01/threshold-for-the-journey-tour-dates Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Transatlantic to perform at the 2014 Prog Awards]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-01/transatlanic-to-headline-the-2014-prog-awards Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Townsend takes flight with latest project]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-01/townsend-takes-flight Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Simon Godfrey's Letter From America]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-31/simon-godfey-s-letter-from-america Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[IQ to release The Road Of Bones on vinyl]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-31/iq-to-release-the-road-of-bones-on-vinyl Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish get closer to nature]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-31/nightwish-get-closer-to-nature Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Maschine change keys player]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-31/maschine-change-keys-player Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate names band after Queensryche albums]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-31/geoff-tate-names-band-after-queensryche-albums Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tim Bowness goes Dancing in remix]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-30/tim-bowness-goes-dancing-in-remix Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Muse are 'gonna get heavy' vows Bellamy]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-30/muse-are-gonna-get-heavy-vows-bellamy Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Maybeshewill to tour UK]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-30/maybeshewill-to-tour-uk Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Flying Colors reveal their Second Nature]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-29/flying-colors-reveal-their-second-nature Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Led Zep detail next releases in reissue programme]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-29/led-zeppelin-detail-next-releases-in-reissue-programme Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Spock's Beard add Nocturnes dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-29/spock-s-beard-add-nocturnes-dates Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anderson: Don't expect another revolution]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-29/jethro-tull-ian-anderson-don-t-expect-revolution Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cropredy warn fans without tickets: don't come]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-29/cropredy-warn-fans-without-tickets-don-t-come Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Resonance stage times confirmed]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/resonance-festival-stage-times-confirmed Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[John Payne sues over Vegas show royalties]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/john-payne-sues-over-vegas-show-royalties Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jon Anderson unveils his band]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/jon-anderson-unveils-his-band Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gabriel believes in label future]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/gabriel-believes-in-label-future Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tarja lives in Neverlight]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/tarja-neverlight-live-video-1 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Collibus confirm 3-band London show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/collibus-confirm-3-band-london-show Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Opeth's Mikael Åkerfeldt reviews One Direction]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/opeth-s-mikael-akerfeldt-reviews-one-direction Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Threshold premiere Watchtower On The Moon]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/threshold-premiere-watchtower-on-the-moon Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Arena split with John Jowitt]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/arena-split-with-bassist-john-jowitt Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dunnery reveals 'daunting' re-record project]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/francis-dunnery-daunting-re-record-vampires-album Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Enchant break their 10-year silence]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/enchant-the-great-divide-10-year-silence Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Britain is home for Bigelf]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/bigelf-britain-home-resonance-festival Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Symphony X set for studio]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/symphony-x-set-for-studio Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Knifeworld's Seaworthy track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/knifeworld-send-him-seaworthy Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes celebrate new chapter]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/yes-celebrate-new-chapter Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Emerson guests on Kerzner album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/keith-emerson-guests-on-dave-kerzner-album Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: Empress AD – Invisible Conductor]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/premiere-empress-ad-invisible-conductor Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier pack a punch on Named After Rocky]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/amplifier-pack-a-punch-on-named-after-rocky Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Tim in recovery after heart op]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/primus-drummer-tim-in-recovery-after-heart-op Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Making Of Xerath III]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/the-making-of-xerath-iii Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rob Reed launches solo album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/rob-reed-launches-solo-album-sanctuary Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100