TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Tue, 05 May 2015 14:20:13 +0100 <![CDATA[Deep Purple, ELO, Yes top Hall Of Fame public poll]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-05/deep-purple-elo-yes-top-hall-of-fame-public-poll Tue, 05 May 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Waters slams music industry ‘rogues and thieves’]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-05/roger-waters-slams-music-industry-rogues-and-thieves Tue, 05 May 2015 07:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tame Impala tracklist leaked]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-04/tame-impala-tracklist-leaked Mon, 04 May 2015 09:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes tease Progeny box set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-01/yes-tease-progeny-box-set Fri, 01 May 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull stream 1975 Minstrel video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-01/jethro-tull-stream-1975-minstrel-video Fri, 01 May 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kansas could record again]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-01/kansas-could-record-again Fri, 01 May 2015 07:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Silhouette pay tribute to freedom fighters]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-30/silhouette-pay-tribute-to-freedom-fighters Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Waters recalls Beatles lesson in songwriting]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-30/pink-floyd-roger-waters-beatles-songwriting-lesson Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foos, Kate Bush, Royal Blood lead best live act poll]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-30/foo-fighters-royal-blood-head-best-live-act-list Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Frank Wyatt and friends seek Zeitgeist funding]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-30/frank-wyatt-and-friends-seek-zeitgeist-funding Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Leprous Rewind in latest track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-30/leprous-rewind-in-latest-track Thu, 30 Apr 2015 02:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[British Library on hunt for rare music collections]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-29/british-library-on-hunt-for-rare-music-collections Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tangent Tillison: Progfathers don't give us much love]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-29/tangent-tillison-progfathers-don-t-give-us-much-love Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anderson, Focus, Caravan and more for HRH Prog 4]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-29/ian-anderson-focus-caravan-hrh-prog-4 Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bowness reveals Stupid solo album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-29/tim-bowness-stupid-things-that-mean-the-world-album Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Peart pain is part of Rush road 'retirement']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-29/rush-neil-peart-tendonitis-tour-retirement Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sweet Billy Pilgrim hit Midtown traffic]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-29/sweet-billy-pilgrim-just-above-midtown-video Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Voivod add Bristol date to Euro tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-29/voivod-add-bristol-date-to-euro-tour Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fripp and Cross revisit Starless]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-29/king-crimson-robert-fripp-david-cross-revisit-starless Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Camel's Guy LeBlanc dead at 54]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-28/camel-s-guy-leblanc-dead-at-54 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Haken working on ‘real beast’ record]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-28/haken-working-on-real-beast-record Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ASIWYFA stream Heirs in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-28/asiwyfa-stream-heirs-in-full Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Black Peaks debut ‘Crooks’ video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-28/black-peaks-debut-crooks-video Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:56:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Elbow stream movie track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-28/elbow-stream-man-up-movie-track Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hackett: Buy a house, not a laser]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-28/steve-hackett-genesis-buy-house-not-laser Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gazpacho launch Demon live set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-28/gazpacho-night-of-the-demon-live-set-uk-show Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sikth return with EP and tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-27/sikth-return-with-ep-and-tour Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hackett and co in Spectral video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-27/steve-hackett-spectral-mornings-charity-video Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nordic Giants in Rapture video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-27/nordic-giants-rapture-video Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lifesigns, Karnataka for DanFest5]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-27/lifesigns-karnataka-for-danfest5 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rush won’t stream on ‘final’ tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-27/rush-no-stream-show-final-tour Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier go over the Black Rainbow]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/amplifier-go-over-the-black-rainbow Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sufjan Stevens lines up UK and Ireland tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/sufjan-stevens-lines-up-uk-and-ireland-tour Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Portnoy prodigies reveal 1st track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/mike-portnoy-son-next-to-none-1st-track Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull launch Aqualung stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/jethro-tull-launch-aqualung-stream Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wakeman, Squire, Hackett join Sherwood project]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/billy-sherwood-citizen-wakeman-squire-hackett Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson names Matt Berry as London guest]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/steven-wilson-names-matt-berry-as-london-guest Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mike Vennart to play Demon Joke]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/mike-vennart-debut-solo-album-demon-joke Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iced Earth back in business with The Judas Goat]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-23/iced-earth-back-in-business-with-the-judas-goat Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Desertfest Prog Stage Timings Announced]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-23/desertfest-prog-stage-timings-announced Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:39:00 +0100