TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:26:09 +0100 <![CDATA[Anathema in live cathedral release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/anathema-in-live-cathedral-release Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:47:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Antimatter issue Black Eyed Man stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/antimatter-issue-black-eyed-man-stream Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mantric launch FaithFaker stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/mantric-launch-faithfaker-stream Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[This Oceanic Feeling debut Put Down The Gun]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/this-oceanic-feeling-debut-put-down-the-gun Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Skyharbor premiere Out Of Time]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/skyharbor-premiere-out-of-time Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Barock Project share dates with Cast, Carducci]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/barock-project-share-dates-with-cast-carducci Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Swallow The Sun announce triple album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/swallow-the-sun-announce-triple-album Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd's pig up for auction]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/pink-floyd-pig-algie-up-for-auction Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:23:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting reveal The Other Side]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/public-service-broadcasting-reveal-the-other-side Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nad Sylvan reveals solo album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/nad-sylvan-reveals-solo-album Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hexvessel sign up for 3rd album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/hexvessel-sign-up-for-3rd-album Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:54:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Godsticks release Emergence doc]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/godsticks-release-emergence-doc Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Trader Horne reunite for London show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/trader-horne-reunite-for-london-show Wed, 26 Aug 2015 06:43:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nigel Planer's Rainsmoke issue debut single]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-25/nigel-planer-s-rainsmoke-issue-debut-single Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[John Wetton issues cancer warning]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-25/john-wetton-issues-cancer-warning Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:43:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson art explored in book]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-25/steven-wilson-art-explored-in-book Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:28:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tony MacAlpine in cancer alert]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-25/tony-macalpine-cancer-alert-tour-postponed Tue, 25 Aug 2015 10:56:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Edison's Children launch 'bridge' album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-25/edisons-children-launch-bridge-album-somewhere-between-here-and-there Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:42:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Eno to give Peel lecture]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-24/brian-eno-annual-john-peel-lecture-2015 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amorphis launch Sacrifice video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-24/amorphis-launch-sacrifice-video Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Shattered Skies split with singer Sean]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-24/shattered-skies-split-singer-sean-murphy Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:09:00 +0100 <![CDATA[TesseracT list 2016 Euro dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-24/tesseract-2016-european-uk-tour Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish reveal Endless Forms tour edition]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-24/nightwish-reveal-endless-forms-tour-edition Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:37:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate records 2nd Mindcrime album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-22/tate-records-2nd-mindcrime-album Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:47:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Von Hausswolff announces The Miraculous]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-21/von-hausswolff-announces-the-miraculous Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:48:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Coheed launch You Got Spirit, Kid video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-21/coheed-launch-you-got-spirit-kid-video Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:22:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Darryl Way to join Curved Air anniversary show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-21/darryl-way-to-join-curved-air-anniversary-show Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Goldray launch vinyl mini-album pledge push]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-21/goldray-launch-vinyl-mini-album-pledge-push Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sikth title mini-album Opacities]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-20/sikth-title-mini-album-opacities Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:58:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Crippled Black Phoenix launch Childhoods End]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-20/crippled-black-phoenix-launch-childhoods-end Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Effa Lente debut available to stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-20/effa-lente-debut-available-to-stream Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:57:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Intronaut reveal album no.5]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-20/intronaut-reveal-album-no-5 Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:49:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Operation: Mindcrime issue Burn video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-20/operation-mindcrime-issue-burn-video Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:07:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mastodon man teaches guitar techniques]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-20/mastodon-man-teaches-guitar-techniques Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes tour ideal fit for Toto says Lukather]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-20/yes-tour-ideal-fit-for-toto-says-lukather Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sherwood announces career retrospective]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-19/sherwood-announces-career-retrospective Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:51:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Golden Void premiere Dervishing]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-19/golden-void-premiere-dervishing Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vennart issues live video of Oceansize classic]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-19/vennart-issues-live-video-of-oceansize-classic Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:08:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BTBAM confirm North American Tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-19/btbam-confirm-north-american-tour Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:59:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Teramaze announce Her Halo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-18/teramaze-announce-her-halo Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:01:00 +0100