TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 23 May 2015 12:49:31 +0100 <![CDATA[Abel Ganz ex back with Field Of Vision]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/abel-ganz-ex-back-with-field-of-vision Fri, 22 May 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vennart premiere Don’t Forget The Joker]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/vennart-premiere-don-t-forget-the-joker Fri, 22 May 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Shardborne go to church]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/shardborne-go-to-church Fri, 22 May 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Roger Waters to headline Newport Folk Festival]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/roger-waters-to-headline-newport-folk-festival Fri, 22 May 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tame Impala launch Man video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/tame-impala-cause-im-a-man-video Fri, 22 May 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Floor Jansen needs pre-tour nerves]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/nightwish-floor-jansen-needs-pre-tour-nerves Fri, 22 May 2015 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lifeson opens up on arthritis agony]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/rush-alex-lifeson-arthritis-agony-could-end-tour-career Fri, 22 May 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Voyager launch Seasons Of Age]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-21/voyager-seasons-of-age-video Thu, 21 May 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rush fan book nears deadline]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-21/rush-fan-book-nears-deadline Thu, 21 May 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cast play London with Carducci, Barock Project]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-21/cast-play-london-with-carducci-barock-project Thu, 21 May 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pat Mastelotto reveals dark detective story]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-21/pat-mastelotto-komara-dark-detective-story Thu, 21 May 2015 08:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Great Discord issue Aging Man promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/the-great-discord-issue-aging-man-promo Wed, 20 May 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tom Slatter unlocks the Lab]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/tom-slatter-unlocks-the-lab Wed, 20 May 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dommengang release Her Blues video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/dommengang-release-her-blues-video Wed, 20 May 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mastodon's Dailor: Sometimes I wish I only played drums]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/mastodon-brann-dailor-wish-i-only-played-drums Wed, 20 May 2015 12:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Theo Travis names instrumental prog-jazz release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/theo-travis-names-instrumental-prog-jazz-release Wed, 20 May 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[King Crimson head to Canada]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/king-crimson-head-to-canada Wed, 20 May 2015 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[District 97 open the vaults in June]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/district-97-3rd-album-in-vaults Wed, 20 May 2015 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sanguine Hum Settle Down in video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-19/sanguine-hum-settle-down-in-video Tue, 19 May 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Church issue Laurel Canyon promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-19/the-church-issue-laurel-canyon-promo Tue, 19 May 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes’ Chris Squire has cancer]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-19/yes-chris-squire-has-cancer Tue, 19 May 2015 13:26:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gandalf’s Fist to launch acoustic EP]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-19/gandalf-s-fist-to-launch-acoustic-ep Tue, 19 May 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Symphony X reveal Underworld]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-19/symphony-x-reveal-underworld Tue, 19 May 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Edison’s Children launch pledge campaign]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-19/edisons-children-pledge-campaign Tue, 19 May 2015 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Matt Stevens lists tour dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-18/matt-stevens-lists-tour-dates Mon, 18 May 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[IO Earth reveal New World promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-18/io-earth-reveal-new-world-promo Mon, 18 May 2015 14:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BirdPen's video of Hope And Dread]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-18/birdpen-video-equal-parts-hope-and-dread Mon, 18 May 2015 12:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tame Impala won't be limited to psychedelia]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-18/tame-impala-won-t-be-limited-to-psychedelia Mon, 18 May 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gong 2015 are ‘exactly what Daevid wanted’]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-18/gong-2015-are-exactly-what-daevid-wanted Mon, 18 May 2015 07:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tesseract launch London live show in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-16/tesseract-launch-london-live-show-in-full Sat, 16 May 2015 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes reveal Sunrise clip]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-16/yes-reveal-sunrise-clip Sat, 16 May 2015 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mastodon gave Lars a pocket rocket]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-15/mastodon-gave-metallica-lars-a-penis-pocket-rocket Fri, 15 May 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Big Big Train reveal Wassail promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-15/big-big-train-reveal-wassail-promo Fri, 15 May 2015 12:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lucifer’s Friend announce comeback]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-15/lucifer-s-friend-announce-comeback Fri, 15 May 2015 08:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BTBAM reveal Coma Machine promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-14/btbam-reveal-coma-machine-promo Thu, 14 May 2015 16:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Phil Collins signs solo reissue deal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-14/genesis-phil-collins-signs-solo-reissue-deal Thu, 14 May 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kingcrow launch The Moth video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-14/kingcrow-the-moth-video Thu, 14 May 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Von Hertzens to play HRH Prog 4]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-14/von-hertzen-brothers-hrh-prog-4 Thu, 14 May 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gong move forward with UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-14/gong-tour-in-memory-daevid-allen Thu, 14 May 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes, Marillion, Anathema, Bigelf for festival cruise]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-14/yes-marillion-anathema-bigelf-cruise-to-the-edge Thu, 14 May 2015 07:45:00 +0100