TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:06:07 +0000 <![CDATA[King Crimson live rarities for Record Store Day]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-06/king-crimson-live-rarities-for-record-store-day Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hackett leads Night Of The Prog anniversary bill]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-06/night-of-the-prog-2015-anniversary-bill Fri, 06 Mar 2015 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hawkwind fan pays their parking fine]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-06/hawkwind-fan-pays-their-parking-fine Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Gilmour adds 2 more London shows]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-06/david-gilmour-adds-2-more-london-shows Fri, 06 Mar 2015 10:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gabriel’s Play DVD gets re-release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-06/peter-gabriel-play-dvd-re-release Fri, 06 Mar 2015 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kim Seviour to bow out of Touchstone]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-06/kim-seviour-to-bow-out-of-touchstone Fri, 06 Mar 2015 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[IZZ’s Instant completes trilogy]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-05/izz-everlasting-instant-completes-trilogy Thu, 05 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ASIWYFA stream Wasps from Heirs]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-05/asiwyfa-stream-wasps-from-heirs Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wilson wouldn’t lead Porcupine Tree reunion]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-05/steven-wilson-wouldn-t-lead-porcupine-tree-reunion Thu, 05 Mar 2015 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ticket resellers promise more transparency]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-05/ticket-resellers-promise-more-transparency Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wetton launches 2 records in March]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-05/wetton-launches-2-records-in-march Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Amorphis return to studio in April]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-05/amorphis-return-to-studio-in-april Thu, 05 Mar 2015 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Gilmour announces European tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-04/david-gilmour-announces-european-tour Wed, 04 Mar 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[VdGG to release BBC recordings]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-04/vdgg-to-release-bbc-recordings Wed, 04 Mar 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hawkwind revisit early period with 11-disc box set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-04/hawkwind-revisit-early-period-with-11-disc-box-set Wed, 04 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ELP 4-disc live set out next month]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-04/elp-4-disc-live-set-out-next-month Wed, 04 Mar 2015 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Primus bring Willy Wonka show to UK]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-04/primus-bring-willy-wonka-show-to-uk Wed, 04 Mar 2015 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Von Hertzen Brothers get into Trouble]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-03/von-hertzen-brothers-get-into-trouble Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lesoir head home in video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-03/lesoir-going-home-video Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lonely Robot ask Are We Copies?]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-03/lonely-robot-ask-are-we-copies Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Reasoning announce split]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-03/the-reasoning-announce-split Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Magenta’s Booth launches solo track Disappeared]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-03/magenta-christina-booth-solo-track-disappeared Tue, 03 Mar 2015 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eternal Tapestry explore Mountain Primrose]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-03/eternal-tapestry-explore-mountain-primrose Tue, 03 Mar 2015 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson still surprised by Raven success]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-03/steven-wilson-still-surprised-by-raven-success Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nosound aim high with live album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/nosound-aim-high-with-live-album Mon, 02 Mar 2015 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Amorphous Androgynous unveil Oz tracklist]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/amorphous-androgynous-unveil-oz-tracklist Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Glass Hammer share dark times with album no.17]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/glass-hammer-share-dark-times-with-album-no-17 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Agent revisit Vultures on piano]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/agent-revisit-vultures-on-piano Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Spock’s Beard pay tribute to Nimoy]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/spock-s-beard-tribute-leonard-nimoy Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Yes to launch lost live recordings]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/yes-to-launch-lost-live-recordings-1972 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Soen release Kuraman lyric promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-01/soen-release-kuraman-lyric-promo Sun, 01 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Devin Townsend’s salary surprise]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/devin-townsend-s-salary-surprise Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Flower Kings' Froberg Can’t Stop The Clock]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/flower-kings-hasse-froberg-can-t-stop-the-clock Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm show Heart Of Amsterdam]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/the-gentle-storm-show-heart-of-amsterdam Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Radiohead have changed approach says Greenwood]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/radiohead-have-changed-approach-says-greenwood Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tool album won’t be rushed - Keenan]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/tool-album-won-t-be-rushed-keenan Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anderson reveals Jethro Tull rock opera dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/ian-anderson-jethro-tull-rock-opera-dates Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Magnum to launch live Escape album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/magnum-to-launch-live-escape-album Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supertramp return to London]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/supertramp-return-to-london Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nightwish detail limited-edition vinyl]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-26/nightwish-detail-limited-edition-vinyl Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:30:00 +0000