TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:49:40 +0100 <![CDATA[Cops gets £3m fund to tackle piracy]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/cops-gets-ps3m-fund-to-tackle-piracy Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Arena confirm first dates of 20th anniversary tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/arena-confirm-first-dates-of-20th-anniversary-tour Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes go live with Davison]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/yes-go-live-with-davison Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kaipa celebrate Screwed-upness]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/kaipa-screwed-upness-lyric-video-sattyg Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd tour is unlikely - Mason]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/pink-floyd-tour-is-unlikely-nick-mason Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Brian Eno details string of reissues]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/brian-eno-details-string-of-reissues Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Herb back after heart surgery]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/primus-drummer-herb-back-after-heart-surgery Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Devo to unveil long-lost live set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/devo-to-unveil-long-lost-live-set Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate won’t write for radio]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/geoff-tate-won-t-write-for-radio-queensryche Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[No plans for Opeth tie-up with Mastodon]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/no-plans-for-opeth-tie-up-with-mastodon Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wayne ends The War Of The Worlds]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/jeff-wayne-ends-the-war-of-the-worlds Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bush: Fans took my breath away]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/bush-fans-took-my-breath-away Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Trail Of Dead unveil promo for Ghost Within]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/trail-of-dead-unveil-promo-for-ghost-within Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Downes: No one can hold Asia back]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/geoff-downes-no-one-can-hold-asia-back Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Obsidian Kingdom release video for Ball-Room]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/obsidian-kingdom-video-ball-room Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd album on course for record]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/pink-floyd-endless-river-pre-order-record Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: Black Crown Initiate – The Wreckage Of Stars album stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/premiere-black-crown-initiate-the-wreckage-of-stars-album-stream Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Procol Harum to perform with BBC Orchestra]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/procol-harum-bbc-orchestra-london Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Prog Report: USA]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/the-prog-report-usa Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:33:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Devin Townsend Project launch Rejoice video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/devin-townsend-project-launch-rejoice-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anderson single to aid 3 charities]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/jon-anderson-single-to-aid-3-charities Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Demians drop Mercury details]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/demians-drop-mercury-details Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pay what you want for Tilt EP]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/pay-what-you-want-for-tilt-ep Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Portnoy in Haken hunt]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/portnoy-in-haken-hunt Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Purson to launch 4-track EP]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/purson-to-launch-4-track-ep Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Phillips anthology launch delayed]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/anthony-phillips-harvest-heart-delay Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Peter Gabriel gets on his dancing shoes]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/peter-gabriel-gets-on-his-dancing-shoes Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[hAND stream album No.3 in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/hand-stream-kintsugi-in-full Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting confirm UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/public-service-broadcasting-confirm-uk-tour Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[While Heaven Wept stream Suspended At Aphelion in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/while-heaven-wept-stream-suspended-at-aphelion-in-full Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Coyne knew Sgt Pepper cover album was risk]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/flaming-lips-sgt-pepper-beatles-risk Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[IQ plan exclusive UK show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/iq-plan-exclusive-uk-show Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:37:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Black Widow Clive dead at 65]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-19/black-widow-clive-dead-at-65 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier launch The Meaning Of If]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/amplifier-launch-the-meaning-of-if Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Simon Godfrey's Letter From America]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/simon-godfrey-s-letter-from-america-1 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Coshish call on fan support]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/coshish-call-on-fan-support Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Leprous frontman can't wait for gigs]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/leprous-frontman-can-t-wait-for-gigs Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Supertramp remaster Crime Of The Century]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/supertramp-remaster-crime-of-the-century-1 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish album to include Dawkins guest spot]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/nightwish-album-to-include-dawkins-guest-spot Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Burnt Belief give Etymology insight]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/burnt-belief-give-etymology-insight Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:30:00 +0100