TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:11:13 +0100 <![CDATA[Tarja lives in Neverlight]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/tarja-neverlight-live-video-1 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Collibus confirm 3-band London show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/collibus-confirm-3-band-london-show Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Opeth's Mikael Åkerfeldt reviews One Direction]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/opeth-s-mikael-akerfeldt-reviews-one-direction Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Threshold premiere Watchtower On The Moon]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/threshold-premiere-watchtower-on-the-moon Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Arena split with John Jowitt]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/arena-split-with-bassist-john-jowitt Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dunnery reveals 'daunting' re-record project]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/francis-dunnery-daunting-re-record-vampires-album Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Enchant break their 10-year silence]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/enchant-the-great-divide-10-year-silence Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Britain is home for Bigelf]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/bigelf-britain-home-resonance-festival Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Symphony X set for studio]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/symphony-x-set-for-studio Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Knifeworld's Seaworthy track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/knifeworld-send-him-seaworthy Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes celebrate new chapter]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/yes-celebrate-new-chapter Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Emerson guests on Kerzner album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/keith-emerson-guests-on-dave-kerzner-album Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: Empress AD – Invisible Conductor]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/premiere-empress-ad-invisible-conductor Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier pack a punch on Named After Rocky]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/amplifier-pack-a-punch-on-named-after-rocky Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Tim in recovery after heart op]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/primus-drummer-tim-in-recovery-after-heart-op Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Making Of Xerath III]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/the-making-of-xerath-iii Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rob Reed launches solo album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/rob-reed-launches-solo-album-sanctuary Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Goblin detail unique horror show nights]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/goblin-live-soundtrack-dawn-of-the-dead-suspiria Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Enid plan 2 albums for 2015]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/the-enid-plan-2-albums-for-2015-1 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Diatessaron detail UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/diatessaron-detail-uk-tour Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rush men could have park named after them]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/rush-men-could-have-park-named-after-them Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Trolls complete Summers End lineup]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/new-trolls-complete-summers-end-lineup Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Indies unite to give artists a better deal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/indies-unite-to-give-artists-a-better-deal Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Schnauser reveal tasty album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/schnauser-reveal-tasty-album Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Also Eden sign up Mr So & So keys man Rigler]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-17/also-eden-sign-up-mr-so-so-keys-man-rigler Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Reasoning postpone album release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-17/the-reasoning-postpone-album-release Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Se Delan premiere Chasing Changes]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-17/se-delan-premiere-chasing-changes Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Pineapple Thief tease Magnolia]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-17/the-pineapple-thief-tease-magnolia Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Radiohead set for Limbs follow-up]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-17/radiohead-set-for-limbs-follow-up Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Townsend: 'campaign has been a compliment']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-16/townsend-campaign-has-been-a-compliment Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Purson detail tour and EP]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-16/purson-detail-tour-and-ep Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[KingBathmat offer free remaster]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-16/kingbathmat-offer-free-remaster-1 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[IOEarth add 'secret weapon' in new man Jez]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-16/ioearth-add-secret-weapon-in-new-man-jez Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chevelle shoot to kill gunman]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-16/chevelle-shoot-to-kill-gunman Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Legal wrangle holding up new Tool material]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-16/legal-wrangle-holding-up-new-tool-material Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Aeon Zen tease Algorithm remix]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-15/aeon-zen-tease-algorithm-remix Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iamthemorning sign deal for album No.2]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-15/iamthemorning-sign-deal-for-album-no-2 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Emerson and Lake go live]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-15/emerson-and-lake-go-live Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rob Reed fights for attention]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-15/rob-reed-fights-for-attention Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes unveil lyric video for In A World Of Our Own]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-14/yes-video-in-a-world-of-our-own Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:50:00 +0100