TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:38:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Sanguine Hum finish 3rd album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/sanguine-hum-finish-album-now-we-have-light Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Simon Godfrey's Letter From America]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/simon-godfrey-s-letter-from-america-4 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Arcade Messiah issue debut via 'pay what you want']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/arcade-messiah-issue-debut-via-pay-what-you-want Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Cuneiform launch anniversary compilation]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/cuneiform-launch-anniversary-compilation Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Issue Of Prog Is On Sale Today]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/new-issue-of-prog-is-on-sale-today-1 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Andy Jackson reveals Forest video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/andy-jackson-reveals-forest-video Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mogwai launch Teenage Exorcists]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/mogwai-launch-teenage-exorcists Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Live music fan calls for noise complaint waiver]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/live-music-fan-calls-for-noise-complaint-waiver Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wire confirm Drill Brighton schedule]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/wire-confirm-drill-brighton-schedule Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Soen let The Words do the talking]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/soen-let-the-words-do-the-talking Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Deadly Circus Fire detail The Hydra's Tailor]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-24/deadly-circus-fire-detail-the-hydra-s-tailor Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Franck Carducci's Torn Apart set for January release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-24/franck-carducci-s-torn-apart-set-for-january-release Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd score another online record]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-24/pink-floyd-score-another-online-record Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Trujillo launches Jaco film pledge campaign]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-24/trujillo-launches-jaco-film-pledge-campaign Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gov’t Mule stream cover of Pink Floyd’s Money]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-24/gov-t-mule-cover-pink-floyd-money Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[UK visit London on final tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-24/uk-visit-london-on-final-tour Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fish calls off gigs across mainland Europe]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-22/fish-calls-off-gigs-across-mainland-europe Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kansas trail Miracles Out Of Nowhere]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/kansas-trail-miracles-out-of-nowhere Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mastodon honoured with fast food snack]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/mastodon-honoured-with-fast-food-snack Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Hogarth is special guest on Prog Magazine Radio show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/steve-hogarth-is-special-guest-on-prog-magazine-radio-show Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm live band unveiled]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/the-gentle-storm-live-band-unveiled Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mastodon and Amorphis among Relapse reissues]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/mastodon-and-amorphis-among-relapse-reissues Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Flaming Lips cover Lennon track with Yoko Ono]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/flaming-lips-cover-lennon-track-with-yoko-ono Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery stream The Scourge]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/periphery-stream-the-scourge Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull stream The Third Hoorah]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/jethro-tull-stream-the-third-hoorah Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ramblin' Man accommodation details revealed]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/ramblin-man-accommodation-details-revealed Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Perfect Beings go behind the scenes]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/perfect-beings-go-behind-the-scenes Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[King Crimson to launch live 2014 album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/king-crimson-to-launch-live-2014-album Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Opeth proud of experimental sound]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/opeth-proud-of-experimental-sound Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Toundra reveal 4th album details]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/toundra-reveal-4th-album-details Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Radiohead in studio 'fumbling']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/radiohead-in-studio-fumbling Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Solstafir add tour dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/solstafir-add-tour-dates Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dave Kerzner leads studio tribute to Genesis' Lamb]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/dave-kerzner-leads-studio-tribute-to-genesis-lamb Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting release Gagarin promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/public-service-broadcasting-release-gagarin-promo Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Focus men launch improv album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/focus-men-launch-improv-album Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson confirms 4th solo album and tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/steven-wilson-solo-album-hand-cannot-erase-tour Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Haken planning album no.4]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/haken-planning-album-no-4 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush 'chomping at the bit' to write]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/rush-chomping-at-the-bit-to-write Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Moon Safari & Lazuli on joint UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-18/moon-safari-lazuli-on-joint-uk-tour Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery detail Juggernaut releases]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-18/periphery-detail-juggernaut-releases Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000