TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:40:37 +0100 <![CDATA[BTBAM’s Rogers launches movie soundtrack]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/btbam-thomas-giles-rogers-movie-soundtrack Tue, 31 Mar 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steve Hughes releases debut solo outing]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/steve-hughes-releases-debut-solo-outing Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lucassen explains return to stage for Gentle Storm]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/gentle-storm-arjen-lucassen-return-stage-video Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Discipline to make their UK debut at Summers End]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/discipline-uk-debut-summers-end-festival Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anekdoten launch Get Out Alive]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/anekdoten-release-get-out-alive-stream Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:37:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Marillion's Steve Hogarth returns to Gibraltar]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/marillion-steve-hogarth-returns-to-gibraltar Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Genesis confirm vinyl 'Red Box' set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/genesis-confirm-vinyl-red-box-set Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[EppyFest 4 bill confirmed]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/eppyfest-4-bill-confirmed Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Hackett issues Wolflight promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/steve-hackett-issues-wolflight-promo Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lesoir offer their Single-Eyed view]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/lesoir-offer-their-single-eyed-view Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Purson sign Magic Theatre deal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/purson-sign-deal-desires-magic-theatre Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Archive’s Dave Pen reveals We Are Bodies]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/archive-dave-pen-reveals-we-are-bodies Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Lukather’s studio anger]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/toto-steve-lukather-studio-anger Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stearica premiere Delta video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/stearica-premiere-delta-video Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Leprous reveal Congregation cover, tracklist]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/leprous-reveal-congregation-cover-tracklist Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush open book on artistic journey]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/rush-art-book-hugh-syme Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pentangle founder John Renbourn dead at 70]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/pentangle-founder-john-renbourn-dead-at-70 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tarja Turunen trails Luna Park Ride]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/tarja-turunen-trails-luna-park-ride Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Helmholtz Resonators offer 'Vermillion Hue' as a free download]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/the-helmholtz-resonators-offer-vermillion-hue-as-a-free-download Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Charlie Barnes Sings To God]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/charlie-barnes-sing-to-god-video Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Radiohead classic preserved for posterity]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/radiohead-ok-computer-library-congress Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Devin Townsend is writing symphony]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/devin-townsend-is-writing-symphony Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Voting is now open for the Metal Hammer Golden Gods 2015]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/voting-is-now-open-for-the-metal-hammer-golden-gods-2015 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Harrison aimed to avoid ‘cheesy’ big band sound]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/harrison-aimed-to-avoid-cheesy-big-band-sound Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nightwish album is only loose concept]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/nightwish-endless-forms-most-beautiful-loose-concept Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Vennart reveals tour dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/vennart-reveals-tour-dates Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[TesseracT confirm 1st live release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/tesseract-confirm-1st-live-release Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Muse warn of war by remote control]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/muse-warn-of-war-by-remote-control-drones Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lazuli in UK return]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/lazuli-in-uk-return Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Voivod announce May London show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-24/voivod-announce-may-london-show Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mastodon couldn’t turn down Game Of Thrones chance]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-24/mastodon-couldn-t-turn-down-game-of-thrones-chance Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jansen's ReVamp officially on hiatus]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-24/jansen-s-revamp-officially-on-haitus Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Klone tease Here Comes The Sun]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-24/klone-tease-here-comes-the-sun Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Muse launch Dead Inside video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-24/muse-launch-dead-inside-video Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Renaissance aim to record London show for DVD]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-24/renaissance-london-dvd-crowdfund Tue, 24 Mar 2015 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[VOLA get animated in Emily promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-23/vola-get-animated-in-emily-promo Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson reveals Royal Albert Hall plans]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-23/steven-wilson-reveals-royal-albert-hall-plans Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm premiere video for Shores Of India]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-23/the-gentle-storm-premiere-video-shores-of-india Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Aristocrats felt no pressure over 3rd album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-23/the-aristocrats-felt-no-pressure-over-3rd-album Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Genesis agreed with Hackett over documentary ‘bias’]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-23/genesis-agreed-with-hackett-over-documentary-bias Mon, 23 Mar 2015 07:23:00 +0000