TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Tue, 04 Aug 2015 02:21:57 +0100 <![CDATA[TesseracT release Messenger video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/tesseract-release-messenger-video Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Arcane Roots confirm UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/arcane-roots-confirm-uk-tour Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:07:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Martin Barre details 6th solo title]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/jethro-tull-martin-barre-6th-solo-album-back-to-steel Mon, 03 Aug 2015 11:52:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Durga McBroom-Hudson guests with Christian Welde]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/durga-mcbroom-hudson-pink-floyd-guests-with-christian-welde Mon, 03 Aug 2015 10:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rob Reed working on Sanctuary II]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/rob-reed-magenta-solo-album-sanctuary-ii Mon, 03 Aug 2015 07:37:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dream Theater album now set for 2016]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-01/dream-theater-album-now-set-for-2016 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 15:07:00 +0100 <![CDATA[M-Opus lose gear in van theft]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/m-opus-lose-gear-in-van-theft Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[David Gilmour releases Rattle That Lock video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/david-gilmour-rattle-that-lock-video Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Blues magazine launches new website]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/the-blues-is-here Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:51:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Periphery men to present live masterclass]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/periphery-men-to-present-live-masterclass Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Zombi return with Shape Shift]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/zombi-return-with-shape-shift Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:03:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lifeson: solo work is my greatest feat]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/rush-alex-lifeson-solo-work-is-my-greatest-feat Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:02:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Zappa estate agree licensing deal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/zappa-estate-agree-licensing-deal Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:41:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BTBAM drummer Blake explains stage walk-off]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/btbam-blake-richardson-explains-stage-walk-off Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:29:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chris Squire XYZ tapes could be released]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/chris-squire-xyz-tapes-could-be-released-jimmy-page Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anderson Ponty Band name live album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/anderson-ponty-band-name-live-album Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Caligula’s Horse return with Bloom]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/caligulas-horse-3rd-album-bloom Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Haken spoof prog art for Yes cruise announcement]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/haken-spoof-prog-art-for-yes-cruise-announcement Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate's Mindcrime in Re-Inventing The Future video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/operation-mindcrime-geoff-tate-re-inventing-the-future-video Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:13:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Radiohead are surprise Bond theme favourites]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/radiohead-surprise-james-bond-theme-bet Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steve Hackett in DVD documentary]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/steve-hackett-in-dvd-documentary Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Progressive Music Awards 2015: One Week Left To Vote!]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/progressive-music-awards-2015-one-week-left-to-vote Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Puscifer return with Money Shot]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/puscifer-3rd-album-money-shot-video-grand-canyon Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tim Bowness in chart success]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/tim-bowness-stupd-things-that-mean-the-world-chart-success Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Phil Manzanera, Anna Phoebe in supergroup]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/phil-manzanera-anna-phoebe-in-supergroup Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:53:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Halo Tora premiere Ruins]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/halo-tora-premiere-ruins Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Akerfeldt fears music is taken for granted]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/akerfeldt-fears-music-is-taken-for-granted Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:08:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Arcane Roots name EP, launch video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/arcane-roots-heaven-and-earth-ep-if-nothing-breaks-video Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:33:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Peter Gabriel announces vinyl reissue series]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/peter-gabriel-vinyl-reissue-series Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anderson Ponty Band detail North American tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/anderson-ponty-band-detail-north-american-tour Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Flaming Lips lead Donovan tribute record]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/flaming-lips-lead-donovan-tribute-record Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:36:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amorphis album is 'uptempo' & 'tense']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/amorphis-album-under-red-cloud-uptembo-tense Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Andy Tillison suffers heart attack]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/andy-tillison-tangent-suffers-heart-attack Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:27:00 +0100 <![CDATA[TFATD launch Magnet In Your Face video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/the-fierce-and-the-dead-magnet-in-your-face-video Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Guitar Star Alfie Glass awaits his fate]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-25/guitar-star-alfie-glass-awaits-his-fate Sat, 25 Jul 2015 18:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chelsea Wolfe shares Grey Days]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-24/chelsea-wolfe-shares-grey-days Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Obsidian Kingdom launch drone set video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-24/obsidian-kingdom-launch-drone-set-video Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jobson plans UK box set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-24/eddie-jobson-uk-box-set Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:48:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lucassen’s Guilt Machine arrives on vinyl]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-24/lucassen-s-guilt-machine-arrives-on-vinyl Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:22:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Coheed Claudio’s home turned into cannabis farm]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-24/coheed-and-cambria-claudio-sanchez-home-cannabis-farm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:45:00 +0100