TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:54:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Amplifier add UK dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-30/amplifier-add-uk-dates Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dream Theater, Blue Oyster Cult for Ramblin’ Man Fair]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-30/dream-theater-blue-oyster-cult-for-ramblin-man-fair Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Genesis film shows truth of reunion chance - Hackett]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-30/genesis-film-shows-reunion-chance-truth-steve-hackett Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Magma reveal more tour dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-29/magma-reveal-more-tour-dates Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Black Peaks build up single launch]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-29/black-peaks-build-up-single-launch Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Crippled Black Phoenix men unveil prog act VLY]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-29/crippled-black-phoenix-men-unveil-prog-act-vly Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anglagard return to UK]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-29/anglagard-return-to-uk Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Barren Earth launch first track with Jon Aldara]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-29/barren-earth-on-lonely-towers-jon-aldara Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[King Crimson: More to come says Levin]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-29/king-crimson-more-to-come-says-levin Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Cropredy confirm more bands]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-28/cropredy-confirm-more-bands Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Voivod stay Connected]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-28/voivod-stay-connected Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm open The Diary]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-28/the-gentle-storm-open-the-diary Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Townsend bins Nickelback producer collab]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-28/townsend-bins-nickelback-producer-collab Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery issue Alpha promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-28/periphery-issue-alpha-promo Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Renaissance live albums to be relaunched]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-28/renaissance-live-albums-to-be-relaunched Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[And So I Watch You From Afar reveal album and tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/as-i-watch-you-from-afar-reveal-album-and-tour Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mogwai reveal 4 shows to mark 20th anniversary]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/mogwai-reveal-4-shows-to-mark-20th-anniversary Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Prog vets form Ghost Community]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/prog-vets-form-ghost-community Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mabel Greer's Toyshop issue studio clip]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/mabel-greer-s-toyshop-issue-studio-clip Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rick Wakeman to play London's Southbank Centre]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/rick-wakeman-to-play-london-s-southbank-centre Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Glass Hammer confirm 17th album release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/glass-hammer-confirm-17th-album-release Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Yes and Toto planning US tour?]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/yes-and-toto-planning-us-tour Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Skyharbor and Sleepmakeswaves to tour UK]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/skyharbor-and-sleepmakeswaves-to-tour-uk Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush have learned to enjoy home life]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/rush-have-learned-to-enjoy-home-life Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Cranium Pie reveal Mechanisms Part 2]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-27/cranium-pie-reveal-mechanisms-part-2 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mastodon album ‘catchy not cheesy’]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-26/mastodon-album-catchy-not-cheesy Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Sirens show their Fearless side]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-26/the-sirens-show-their-fearless-side Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Trail Of Dead to play 2 UK shows]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-26/trail-of-dead-to-play-2-uk-shows Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jon Anderson explores his own Mysteries Of Music]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-26/jon-anderson-explores-his-own-mysteries-of-music Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Demis Roussos dies at 68]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-26/demis-roussos-aphrodites-child-dies-at-68 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nordic Giants share Rapture]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-26/nordic-giants-share-rapture Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fotheringay box set detailed]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-26/fotheringay-to-launch Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tangerine Dream’s Edgar Froese dead at 70]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/tangerine-dream-s-edgar-froese-dead-at-70 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Queensryche return to their roots]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/queensryche-return-to-their-roots Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Simon Godfrey's Letter From America]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/simon-godfrey-s-letter-from-america-5 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[All-star Floyd tribute gets anniversary relaunch]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/pink-floyd-tribute-back-against-wall-relaunch Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Enslaved unveil artistic approach to 13th album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/enslaved-unveil-artistic-approach-to-13th-album Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Toundra release Strelka video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/toundra-release-strelka-video Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Muse offer bluesy studio teaser]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/muse-offer-bluesy-studio-teaser Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush tour likely to be last of its kind]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/rush-tour-likely-to-be-last-of-its-kind Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:30:00 +0000