TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:19:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Radiohead lyrics to be auctioned for charity]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-08/radiohead-lyrics-to-be-auctioned-for-charity Mon, 08 Feb 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Toundra announce Euro tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/toundra-announce-euro-tour Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nad Sylvan releases Martyr video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/nad-sylvan-releases-martyr-video Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jump announce Over The Top]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/jump-announce-over-the-top Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HeavyCon tickets are on sale now]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/heavycon-tickets-are-now-on-sale Fri, 05 Feb 2016 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery moving prog in new direction]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/periphery-moving-prog-in-new-direction Fri, 05 Feb 2016 07:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Keepers Of The Water Towers release War video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/new-keepers-of-the-water-towers-release-war-video Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Santana stream Anywhere You Want To Go]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/santana-stream-anywhere-you-want-to-go Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Knifeworld reveal Eden tracklist]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/knifeworld-reveal-eden-tracklist Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Daevid Allen’s final album gets release date]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/daevid-allen-s-final-album-gets-release-date Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tesseract issue Phoenix lyric video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/tesseract-issue-phoenix-lyric-video Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ex Touchstone singer Seviour reveals album plans]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/ex-touchstone-singer-seviour-reveals-album-plans Thu, 04 Feb 2016 07:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dream Theater Guest On Tonight's Prog Magazine Show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/dream-theater-guest-on-tonight-s-prog-magazine-show Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mondo Drag stream Rising Omen]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/mondo-drag-stream-rising-omen Wed, 03 Feb 2016 15:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dream Theater release The Gift Of Music promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/dream-theater-release-the-gift-of-music-promo Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Orca unveil Aquarium video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/orca-unveil-aquarium-video Wed, 03 Feb 2016 11:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rick Wakeman covers Bowie classics]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/rick-wakeman-covers-bowie-classics Wed, 03 Feb 2016 07:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Cult Of Luna set Mariner release date]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-02/cult-of-luna-set-mariner-release-date Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ELO to play Glastonbury legends slot]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-02/elo-to-play-glastonbury-legends-slot Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Redemption stream Thirty Silver]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-02/redemption-stream-thirty-silver Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Gilmour announces Euro tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-02/david-gilmour-announces-euro-tour Tue, 02 Feb 2016 11:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sebas Honing unveils The Big Shift]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-02/sebas-honing-unveils-the-big-shift Tue, 02 Feb 2016 07:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tiles to issue Pretending 2 Run in spring]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-02/tiles-to-issue-pretending-to-run-in-spring Tue, 02 Feb 2016 07:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tesseract hint at summer release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-02/tesseract-plan-summer-release Tue, 02 Feb 2016 07:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Voivod stream Post Society]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-01/voivod-stream-post-society Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Crippled Black Phoenix confirm short Euro tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-01/crippled-black-phoenix-confirm-short-euro-tour Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Marillion add dates to 2016 itinerary]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-01/marillion-add-dates-to-2016-itinerary Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Syd Barrett play set for Scottish festival]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-01/syd-barrett-play-set-for-scottish-festival Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Susanna streams Burning Sea]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-01/susanna-streams-burning-sea Mon, 01 Feb 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ArcTanGent Reveals Line Up For 2016]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-30/arctangent-reveals-line-up-for-2016 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Beardfish man issues Realm Of You And Me]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-29/beardfish-man-issues-realm-of-you-and-me Fri, 29 Jan 2016 16:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Moon Safari in The Syn collab with Steve Nardelli]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-29/moon-safari-in-the-syn-collab-with-steve-nardelli Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Issue Of Prog On Sale Now]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-29/new-issue-of-prog-on-sale-now-1 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Iamthemorning detail Lighthouse]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-29/iamthemorning-detail-lighthouse Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Van Giersbergen confirms UK acoustic tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-29/van-giersbergen-confirms-uk-acoustic-tour Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Collins cautious with future plans]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-29/phil-collins-cautious-with-future-plans-genesis-reunion Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HeavyCon is coming to London]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-29/heavycon-is-coming-to-london Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Haken see album format as 'musical journey']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-28/haken-see-album-format-as-musical-journey Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jacquie McShee's Pentangle line up UK shows]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-28/jacquie-mcshee-s-pentangle-line-up-uk-shows Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Obsidian Kingdom reveal Black Swan promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2016-01-28/obsidian-kingdom-reveal-black-swan-promo Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:35:00 +0000