TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:07:28 +0100 <![CDATA[Prog's Tracks Of The Week]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-03/prog-s-tracks-of-the-week Fri, 03 Jul 2015 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Echolyn set to unveil I Heard You Listening]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-03/echolyn-set-to-unveil-i-heard-you-listening Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Enchant announce European tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-03/enchant-announce-european-tour Fri, 03 Jul 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cynic announce UK return]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-03/cynic-announce-uk-return Fri, 03 Jul 2015 07:55:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Soft Machine join HRH Prog 4 lineup]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-02/soft-machine-join-hrh-prog-4-lineup Thu, 02 Jul 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Solstice Andy's son impresses on Guitar Star]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-02/solstice-andy-s-son-impresses-on-sky-arts-guitar-star Thu, 02 Jul 2015 13:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rush want Clockwork Angels movie]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-02/rush-want-clockwork-angels-movie Thu, 02 Jul 2015 08:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Riverside detail Love, Fear And The Time Machine]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-01/riverside-detail-love-fear-and-the-time-machine Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kinetic Element stream Travelog]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-01/kinetic-element-stream-travelog Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:41:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Spock’s Beard reveal Tides Of Time]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-01/spock-s-beard-reveal-tides-of-time Wed, 01 Jul 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Queensryche record set for October release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-01/queensryche-record-set-for-october-release Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Issue Of Prog Is On Sale Today]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-01/new-issue-of-prog-is-on-sale-today-7 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 10:41:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Toundra add extra Euro tour dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-01/toundra-add-extra-euro-tour-dates Wed, 01 Jul 2015 07:29:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Operation: Mindcrime debut out in September]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-30/operation-mindcrime-debut-out-in-september Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Soft Machine Legacy detail London show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-30/soft-machine-legacy-detail-london-show Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Skyharbor split with Tompkins]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-30/skyharbor-split-with-tompkins Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:08:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jon Anderson leads Chris Squire tributes]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-29/jon-anderson-leads-chris-squire-tributes Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:54:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ex Tesseract man O’Hara guests on Arbitration]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-29/ex-tesseract-man-o-hara-guests-on-arbitration Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BirdPen’s promo comes Alive]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-29/birdpen-s-promo-comes-alive Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:48:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mental health issues widespread among musicians]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-29/mental-health-issues-widespread-among-musicians Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:27:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rush fan's plan to aid Lifeson arthritis struggle]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-29/rush-fan-s-plan-to-aid-lifeson-arthritis-struggle Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes founder Chris Squire dead at 67]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-28/yes-founder-chris-squire-dead-at-67 Sun, 28 Jun 2015 16:52:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jean-Michel Jarre goes for Glory]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-26/jean-michel-jarre-goes-for-glory Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vennart in Operate animation]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-26/vennart-in-operate-animation Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:33:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Enid tease Bridge DVD]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-25/the-enid-tease-bridge-dvd Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:42:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anthony Phillips reveals Private Parts set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-25/anthony-phillips-reveals-private-parts-set Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:53:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Caligula’s Horse sign deal for 3rd album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-25/caligula-s-horse-sign-deal-for-3rd-album Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kingcrow lift the lid on Eidos]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-25/kingcrow-lift-the-lid-on-eidos Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Goblin Rebirth stream full album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-25/goblin-rebirth-stream-full-album Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Progressive Music Awards 2015: Nominations Announced!]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-24/progressive-music-awards-2015-nominations-announced Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fish movie to play again]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-24/fish-polska-movie-to-play-again Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:35:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mastodon’s Hinds: I hate metal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-24/mastodon-brent-hinds-i-hate-metal Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:42:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson: Album format will survive]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-24/steven-wilson-album-format-will-survive Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:07:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tool, Primus, Coheed & Cambria on festival bill]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-24/tool-primus-coheed-cambria-on-festival-bill Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:08:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sweet Billy Pilgrim in UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-24/sweet-billy-pilgrim-in-uk-tour Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:03:00 +0100 <![CDATA[MacNaughtan Rush photo prints released]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-23/macnaughtan-rush-photo-prints-released Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:28:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Next To None release Blood On My Hands promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-23/next-to-none-release-blood-on-my-hands-promo Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Who Is The Greatest Prog Band or Artist Of All Time?]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-23/who-is-the-greatest-prog-band-or-artist-of-all-time Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:27:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Marshall is last man standing in Intervals]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-23/marshall-is-last-man-standing-in-intervals Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Aeon Zen get Disconnected]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-06-23/aeon-zen-get-disconnected Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:37:00 +0100