TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:53:52 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier go over the Black Rainbow]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/amplifier-go-over-the-black-rainbow Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sufjan Stevens lines up UK and Ireland tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/sufjan-stevens-lines-up-uk-and-ireland-tour Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Portnoy prodigies reveal 1st track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/mike-portnoy-son-next-to-none-1st-track Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull launch Aqualung stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/jethro-tull-launch-aqualung-stream Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wakeman, Squire, Hackett join Sherwood project]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/billy-sherwood-citizen-wakeman-squire-hackett Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson names Matt Berry as London guest]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/steven-wilson-names-matt-berry-as-london-guest Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mike Vennart to play Demon Joke]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-24/mike-vennart-debut-solo-album-demon-joke Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iced Earth back in business with The Judas Goat]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-23/iced-earth-back-in-business-with-the-judas-goat Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Desertfest Prog Stage Timings Announced]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-23/desertfest-prog-stage-timings-announced Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dream Theater’s Rudess hails Apple's tech]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-23/dream-theater-s-rudess-hails-apple-s-tech Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kingcrow continue exploration of life]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-23/kingcrow-continue-exploration-of-life Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hekz and Anubis detail one-off London show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/hekz-and-anubis-detail-one-off-london-show Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ancient VVisdom share Damnation]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/ancient-vvisdom-we-are-damnation-video Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Spock’s Beard announce The Oblivion Particle]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/spock-s-beard-announce-the-oblivion-particle Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:26:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jansen makes hay during tour downtime]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/jansen-plays-hay-day-and-works-out-during-tour-quiet-time Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dave Kerzner and Kelly Nordstrom Back In Sound Of Contact]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/dave-kerzner-and-kelly-nordstrum-back-in-sound-of-contact Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:04:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jack Bruce, John Wetton feature on Beatles tribute]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/jack-bruce-john-wetton-feature-on-beatles-tribute Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tool poke fun at U2 after Record Store Day mix-up]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/tool-poke-fun-at-u2-after-record-store-day-mix-up Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Shineback promise ‘epic slabs of sound’]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/shineback-promise-epic-slabs-of-sound Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Issue Of Prog Is On Sale Today]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/new-issue-of-prog-is-on-sale-today-5 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:14:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Touchstone add 2 final shows]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/touchstone-add-2-final-shows-kim-seviour Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm launch live video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/the-gentle-storm-live-video Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Moody Blues hope for return of Thomas and Pinder]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-22/moody-blues-reunion-hope-ray-thomas-mike-pinder Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Synaesthesia's 2nd album will be ‘significant shift’]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-21/synaesthesia-2nd-album-significant-shift Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ayreon’s Human Equation comes to life]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-21/ayreon-human-equation-theatre-show Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Marillion can’t beat Invisible Man]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-21/marillion-can-t-beat-invisible-man Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Waters' Wall film coming to cinemas]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-21/roger-waters-the-wall-film-coming-to-cinemas Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Akerfeldt: I nearly give up every day]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-21/opeth-mikael-akerfeldt-give-up-every-day Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wakeman steers tour bus film]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-21/rick-wakeman-tour-bus-film Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Blurred Vision invite Terry Brown on tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-20/blurred-vision-invite-terry-brown-on-tour Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rhys Marsh's Mandala issue Sun live promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-20/rhys-marsh-s-mandala-issue-sun-live-promo Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Floyd guest spot ‘blew me away’ says Appice]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-20/pink-floyd-guest-spot-carmine-appice Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Periphery unveil Bad Thing video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-19/periphery-the-bad-thing-video Sun, 19 Apr 2015 06:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tarja showcases Never Enough]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/tarja-showcases-never-enough Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish, HIM to receive stamp honour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/nightwish-him-to-receive-stamp-honour Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Magic Pie reveal Trick Of The Trade]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/magic-pie-reveal-trick-of-the-trade Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Deadly Circus Fire tickets free for Record Store Day]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/deadly-circus-fire-tickets-free-for-record-store-day Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hammett hails ‘powerful’ Meshuggah]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/hammett-hails-powerful-meshuggah Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull stream live Valhalla]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/jethro-tull-stream-cold-wind-to-valhalla Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Queensryche will unleash 'raging animal' - La Torre]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/queensryche-set-to-unleash-raging-animal Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:30:00 +0100