TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:23:08 +0100 <![CDATA[Osada Vida tunes 'enthused' by lineup changes]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-10/osada-vida-tunes-enthused-by-lineup-changes Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier urge you to crank it up]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-10/amplifier-urge-you-to-crank-it-up Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Watch Tompkins' return to action with TesseracT]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-09/watch-daniel-tompkins-sonisphere-return-to-action-with-tesseract Wed, 09 Jul 2014 18:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ian Neal hopes to 'whet appetites' with Ash Phrixus]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-09/ian-neal-hopes-to-whet-appetites-with-ash-phrixus Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Giles limbers up on Modern Noise]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-09/giles-limbers-up-on-modern-noise Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Portnoy slams Floyd album as 'disrespectful']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-09/portnoy-slams-floyd-album-as-disrespectful Wed, 09 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Aeon Zen channel Cartman and co in Unite video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-08/aeon-zen-channel-cartman-and-co-in-unite-video Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Floyd describe the Endless River as 'ambient']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-08/floyd-describe-the-endless-river-as-ambient Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Garden Music Project inspired by Syd Barrett]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-08/garden-music-project-inspired-by-syd-barrett Tue, 08 Jul 2014 07:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Threshold are up For The Journey]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-07/threshold-reveal-artwork-for-new-album-up-for-the-journey Mon, 07 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd set to release first new record in 21 years]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-07/pink-floyd-set-to-release-first-new-record-in-21-years Mon, 07 Jul 2014 07:35:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dream Theater: being uncool was our main weapon]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-06/dream-theater-being-uncool-was-our-main-weapon Sun, 06 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[No going bananas for Canadian act Protest The Hero]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-06/no-going-bananas-for-canadian-act-protest-the-hero Sun, 06 Jul 2014 16:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gojira itching for return to studio]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-06/gojira-itching-for-return-to-studio Sun, 06 Jul 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Collins arrested on suspicion of drug dealing]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-06/collins-arrested-on-suspicion-of-drug-dealing Sun, 06 Jul 2014 14:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[TesseracT singer switch 'seamless', says Williams]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-05/TesseracT%20singer%20switch%20%27seamless%27,%20says%20Williams Sat, 05 Jul 2014 14:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Escape The Cult reveal video for I'm Absolute]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-03/escape-the-cult-reveal-video-for-i-m-absolute Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lost Flock tunes set for release 40 years on]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-03/lost-flock-tunes-set-for-release-40-years-on Thu, 03 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rob Reed in fine form on teaser for Sanctuary]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-03/rob-reed-in-fine-form-on-teaser-for-sanctuary Thu, 03 Jul 2014 08:55:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mystery to play London show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-02/mystery-to-play-london-show Wed, 02 Jul 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Genesis founder Phillips pens deal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-02/genesis-founder-phillips-pens-deal Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Marillion tease live pack with new video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-02/marillion-tease-live-pack-with-new-video Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kerzner launches Kickstarter plea]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-01/kerzner-launches-kickstarter-plea Tue, 01 Jul 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Video: Exclusive Highlights From Last Year's Prog Awards]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-01/video-exclusive-highlights-from-last-year-s-prog-awards Tue, 01 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[King Crimson Release First New Music]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-01/king-crimson-release-first-new-music Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anathema stay busy to outpace their rivals]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-01/anathema-stay-busy-to-outpace-their-rivals Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Perfect Beings drop video for Fictions]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-01/perfect-beings-drop-video-for-fictions Tue, 01 Jul 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Two UK dates for Thine this week]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-30/two-uk-dates-for-thine-this-week Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Who plan 50th anniversary UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-30/the-who-plan-50th-anniversary-uk-tour Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Unreal City need help for 2015 tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-30/unreal-city-need-help-for-2015-tour Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tesseract re-hire Tompkins as O'Hara departs]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-27/tesseract-re-hire-tompkins-as-o-hara-departs Fri, 27 Jun 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Prog Magazine Radio Show Honours Awards Nominees]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-27/prog-magazine-radio-show-honours-awards-nominees Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Help sought for Canterbury prog scene film]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-27/help-sought-for-canterbury-prog-scene-film Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:55:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mastodon's debut set for deluxe reissue package]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-27/mastodon-s-debut-set-for-deluxe-reissue-package Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Renaissance get gold treatment]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-27/renaissance-get-gold-treatment Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mastodon trail limited vinyl]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-27/mastodon-trail-limited-vinyl Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Progressive Music Awards 2014 Are Go. Nominees Announced...]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-27/progressive-music-awards-2014-are-go-nominees-announced Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tarja streams orchestra track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-26/tarja-streams-orchestra-track Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Offering launch live album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-26/offering-launch-live-album Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hackett goes behind the scenes at Albert Hall]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-06-26/hackett-goes-behind-the-scenes-at-albert-hall Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:30:00 +0100