TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 03 Sep 2015 18:10:56 +0100 <![CDATA[Lucassen guests on Soul Enema album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-03/lucassen-guests-on-soul-enema-album Thu, 03 Sep 2015 13:51:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Phil Collins dates first reissue releases]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-03/phil-collins-dates-first-reissue-releases Thu, 03 Sep 2015 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Official Progressive Album Chart Launched]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-03/official-progressive-album-chart-launched Thu, 03 Sep 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kitten Pyramid debut High Five Scuba Dive video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-02/kitten-pyramid-debut-high-five-scuba-dive-video Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Operation: Mindcrime issue Stranger lyric vid]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-02/operation-mindcrime-issue-stranger-lyric-vid Wed, 02 Sep 2015 13:02:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Banks: How Genesis went theatric]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-02/tony-banks-prog-god-how-genesis-went-theatric Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:59:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Supergroup Waken Eyes confirm debut]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-02/supergroup-waken-eyes-exodus-aristocrats-symphony-x-darkwater Wed, 02 Sep 2015 11:23:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gilmour launches 2 track teasers]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-02/david-gilmour-launches-2-track-teasers-rattle-that-lock-5am Wed, 02 Sep 2015 09:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Exxasens stream Back To Earth]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-02/exxasens-stream-back-to-earth Wed, 02 Sep 2015 08:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Marillion launch Pledge campaign for 18th album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-01/marillion-launch-pledge-campaign-for-18th-album Tue, 01 Sep 2015 16:32:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kansas sign deal for album no.15]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-01/kansas-sign-deal-for-album-no-15 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hackett and Howe in GTR reissue]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-01/hackett-and-howe-in-gtr-reissue Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:57:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Renaissance confirm US tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-01/renaissance-confirm-us-tour Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:23:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Carlos Santana in fusion supergroup]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-01/carlos-santana-fusion-supernova-john-mclaughlin-herbie-hancock-wayne-shorter Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:23:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hillage moves to kill Gong myths]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-01/steve-hillage-daevid-allen-gong-myths Tue, 01 Sep 2015 10:33:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tony Banks named Prog God 2015]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-09-01/tony-banks-named-prog-god-2015-progressive-music-awards Tue, 01 Sep 2015 08:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chris Squire remembered in Prog Award]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-31/chris-squire-remembered-in-prog-award Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Protest The Hero reunite original lineup]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-31/protest-the-hero-reunite-original-lineup Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:52:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kerzner unveils live band]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-31/dave-kerzner-unveils-live-band Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:58:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chelsea Wolfe sign up for Mutations festival]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-31/chelsea-wolfe-sign-up-for-mutations-festival Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:48:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ian Anderson to visit Tull's grave]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-31/ian-anderson-to-visit-jethro-tull-grave Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PRS takes on SoundCloud in royalties battle]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-30/prs-takes-on-soundcloud-in-royalties-battle Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Riverside complete trailer series]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/riverside-complete-trailer-series Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ahab cover Alan Parsons Project]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/ahab-cover-alan-parsons-project-turn-of-a-friendly-card Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nick Harper details vinyl set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/nick-harper-details-vinyl-set Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Caligula’s Horse confirm Bloom tracklist]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/caligula-s-horse-confirm-bloom-tracklist Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Earthside set out stall with Mob Mentality video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/earthside-set-out-stall-with-mob-mentality-video Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anathema in live cathedral release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/anathema-in-live-cathedral-release Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:47:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Antimatter issue Black Eyed Man stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/antimatter-issue-black-eyed-man-stream Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mantric launch FaithFaker stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/mantric-launch-faithfaker-stream Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[This Oceanic Feeling debut Put Down The Gun]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/this-oceanic-feeling-debut-put-down-the-gun Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Skyharbor premiere Out Of Time]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/skyharbor-premiere-out-of-time Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Barock Project share dates with Cast, Carducci]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/barock-project-share-dates-with-cast-carducci Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Swallow The Sun announce triple album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/swallow-the-sun-announce-triple-album Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd's pig up for auction]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/pink-floyd-pig-algie-up-for-auction Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:23:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting reveal The Other Side]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/public-service-broadcasting-reveal-the-other-side Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nad Sylvan reveals solo album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/nad-sylvan-reveals-solo-album Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hexvessel sign up for 3rd album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/hexvessel-sign-up-for-3rd-album Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:54:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Godsticks release Emergence doc]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/godsticks-release-emergence-doc Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Trader Horne reunite for London show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/trader-horne-reunite-for-london-show Wed, 26 Aug 2015 06:43:00 +0100