TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:28:08 +0100 <![CDATA[Demians drop Mercury details]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/demians-drop-mercury-details Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pay what you want for Tilt EP]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/pay-what-you-want-for-tilt-ep Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Portnoy in Haken hunt]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/portnoy-in-haken-hunt Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Purson to launch 4-track EP]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/purson-to-launch-4-track-ep Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Phillips anthology launch delayed]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/anthony-phillips-harvest-heart-delay Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Peter Gabriel gets on his dancing shoes]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/peter-gabriel-gets-on-his-dancing-shoes Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[hAND stream album No.3 in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/hand-stream-kintsugi-in-full Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting confirm UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/public-service-broadcasting-confirm-uk-tour Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[While Heaven Wept stream Suspended At Aphelion in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/while-heaven-wept-stream-suspended-at-aphelion-in-full Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Coyne knew Sgt Pepper cover album was risk]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/flaming-lips-sgt-pepper-beatles-risk Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[IQ plan exclusive UK show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/iq-plan-exclusive-uk-show Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:37:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Black Widow Clive dead at 65]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-19/black-widow-clive-dead-at-65 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier launch The Meaning Of If]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/amplifier-launch-the-meaning-of-if Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Simon Godfrey's Letter From America]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/simon-godfrey-s-letter-from-america-1 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Coshish call on fan support]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/coshish-call-on-fan-support Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Leprous frontman can't wait for gigs]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/leprous-frontman-can-t-wait-for-gigs Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Supertramp remaster Crime Of The Century]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/supertramp-remaster-crime-of-the-century-1 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish album to include Dawkins guest spot]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/nightwish-album-to-include-dawkins-guest-spot Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Burnt Belief give Etymology insight]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/burnt-belief-give-etymology-insight Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Obsidian Kingdom stream debut Mantiis]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/obsidian-kingdom-stream-debut-mantiis Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pain Of Salvation offer Linoleum stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/pain-of-salvation-offer-linoleum-stream Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Skyharbor drop animated Patience video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/skyharbor-drop-animated-patience-video Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Mars Volta's Ikey Owens dead at 38]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-15/the-mars-volta-s-ikey-owens-dead-at-38 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anathema detail UK cathedral concerts]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-15/anathema-detail-uk-cathedral-concerts Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New issue of Prog is on sale today]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-15/new-issue-of-prog-is-on-sale-today Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Today Is Pink Floyd Day On TeamRock Radio!!]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-15/today-is-pink-floyd-day-on-teamrock-radio Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Knight Area go into Hyperdrive]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-14/knight-area-go-into-hyperdrive Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Townsend's Ziltoid back in ZTV part 2]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-14/townsend-s-ziltoid-back-in-ztv-part-2 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish launch live Arabesque clip]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-14/nightwish-launch-live-arabesque-clip Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd Day Tomorrow On TeamRock Radio!]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-14/pink-floyd-day-tomorrow-on-teamrock-radio Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Flaming Lips reveal Beatles remake details]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-13/the-flaming-lips-reveal-beatles-remake-details Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Opeth Akerfeldt confused by modern metal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/opeth-akerfeldt-confused-by-modern-metal Fri, 10 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Sirens unveil debut tracks]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/the-sirens-unveil-debut-tracks Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Flying Colors premiere A Place In Your World]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/flying-colors-premiere-a-place-in-your-world Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Sixxis premiere Long Ago]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/the-sixxis-premiere-long-ago Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lunatic Soul stream Flashlight Beam in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/lunatic-soul-stream-flashlight-beam-in-full Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[North Atlantic Oscillation explain The Third Day]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/north-atlantic-oscillation-explain-the-third-day Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Citizen Cain’s Bell to launch prog opera album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/citizen-cain-stewart-bell-antechamber-of-being Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd have made final album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/pink-floyd-have-made-final-album Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Antemasque debut gets UK release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-09/antemasque-debut-gets-uk-release Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100