TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:17:16 +0100 <![CDATA[Wakeman steers tour bus film]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-21/rick-wakeman-tour-bus-film Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Blurred Vision invite Terry Brown on tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-20/blurred-vision-invite-terry-brown-on-tour Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rhys Marsh's Mandala issue Sun live promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-20/rhys-marsh-s-mandala-issue-sun-live-promo Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Floyd guest spot ‘blew me away’ says Appice]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-20/pink-floyd-guest-spot-carmine-appice Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Periphery unveil Bad Thing video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-19/periphery-the-bad-thing-video Sun, 19 Apr 2015 06:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tarja showcases Never Enough]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/tarja-showcases-never-enough Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish, HIM to receive stamp honour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/nightwish-him-to-receive-stamp-honour Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Magic Pie reveal Trick Of The Trade]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/magic-pie-reveal-trick-of-the-trade Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Deadly Circus Fire tickets free for Record Store Day]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/deadly-circus-fire-tickets-free-for-record-store-day Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hammett hails ‘powerful’ Meshuggah]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/hammett-hails-powerful-meshuggah Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull stream live Valhalla]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/jethro-tull-stream-cold-wind-to-valhalla Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Queensryche will unleash 'raging animal' - La Torre]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-17/queensryche-set-to-unleash-raging-animal Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hackett’s Spectral Mornings set for charity release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-16/hackett-s-spectral-mornings-set-for-charity-release Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:29:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Moon Duo launch Slow Down Low video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-16/moon-duo-launch-slow-down-low-video Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nik Turner issues promo for Hypernova]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-16/nik-turner-issues-promo-for-hypernova Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rush: Puppet plays Peart]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-16/rush-puppet-plays-peart Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Metallica music 'a bit more prog' says Hammett]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-16/metallica-music-more-prog-kirk-hammett Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Waters to reissue Amused To Death]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-16/roger-waters-pink-floyd-amused-to-death-reissue Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vinyl sales continue to rise]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-15/vinyl-sales-continue-to-rise Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ASIWYFA Redesigned with latest track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-15/asiwyfa-redesigned-with-latest-track Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dommengang launch psych boogie track]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-15/dommengang-psych-boogie-track Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[TeamRock targets global radio audience]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-15/teamrock-targets-global-radio-audience Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[King Crimson live release features Jamie Muir]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-15/king-crimson-live-release-features-jamie-muir Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Meshuggah aim for diverse 8th record]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-15/meshuggah-aim-for-diverse-8th-record Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozric Tentacles return with Sacred offering]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-15/ozric-tentacles-return-with-sacred-offering Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wire share Burning Bridges promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-14/wire-share-burning-bridges-promo Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steve Hackett issues Vampire promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-14/steve-hackett-issues-vampire-promo Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Intronaut make studio return]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-14/intronaut-make-studio-return Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[John Lodge reveals animated video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-14/john-lodge-reveals-animated-video Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Galley Beggar premiere Empty Sky video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-14/galley-beggar-empty-sky-video Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BTBAM bring Coma Ecliptic to UK]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-14/btbam-bring-coma-ecliptic-tour-to-uk Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Deadly Circus Fire confirm Hydra's Tailor launch]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-14/deadly-circus-fire2nd-album-hydras-tailor-june Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish didn't use Jansen to show off in studio]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-13/nightwish-didn-t-use-jansen-to-show-off-in-studio Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Opeth fans get Heritage at last, says Akerfeldt]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-13/opeth-fans-get-heritage-at-last-mikael-akerfeldt Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tull launch live Minstrel stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-13/jethro-tull-launch-live-minstrel-stream Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Portnoy: Peart was my god]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-13/mike-portnoy-rush-neil-peart-was-god Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vinyl charts launched in UK]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-13/vinyl-charts-launched-in-uk Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Symphony X finish studio work]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-13/symphony-x-finish-studio-work-9th-album Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ELP detail deluxe Trilogy]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-10/elp-detail-deluxe-trilogy Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting launch Valentina]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-10/public-service-broadcasting-valentina-video Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:30:00 +0100