TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Fri, 29 May 2015 14:55:36 +0100 <![CDATA[Tame Impala reveal puppet promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-29/tame-impala-reveal-puppet-promo Fri, 29 May 2015 14:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wilson reveals Hackett box set]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-29/steven-wilson-reveals-steve-hackett-box-set Fri, 29 May 2015 12:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rockenfield scores educational show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-29/queensryche-scott-rockenfield-educational-tv-show Fri, 29 May 2015 11:41:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Carducci, Ghost Community, Barock Project in UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-29/franck-carducci-ghost-community-barock-project-uk-tour Fri, 29 May 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd plaque unveiled for 50th anniversary]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-29/pink-floyd-plaque-50th-anniversary Fri, 29 May 2015 09:02:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Charlie Barnes open door to Stately Mansions]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-28/charlie-barnes-open-door-to-stately-mansions Thu, 28 May 2015 13:43:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Riverside confirm Time Machine tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-28/riverside-confirm-time-machine-tour Thu, 28 May 2015 12:57:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Guapo stream Obscure Knowledge I]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-28/guapo-stream-obscure-knowledge-i Thu, 28 May 2015 12:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hackett: Gabriel and I were both in Hell]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-28/genesis-steve-hackett-peter-gabriel-both-in-hell Thu, 28 May 2015 11:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[HRH Prog 4 offers Black Friday deal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-28/hrh-prog-4-black-friday-deal Thu, 28 May 2015 08:22:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Issue Of Prog Is On Sale Today]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-27/new-issue-of-prog-is-on-sale-today-6 Wed, 27 May 2015 15:57:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Listen to Periphery and not to me says drummer Halpern]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-27/listen-to-periphery-and-not-to-me-matt-halpern Wed, 27 May 2015 15:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Next To None Max Portnoy on dad's influence]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-27/next-to-none-max-portnoy-on-dad-s-influence Wed, 27 May 2015 14:43:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Knifeworld move on with 3rd record]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-27/knifeworld-move-on-with-3rd-record Wed, 27 May 2015 12:33:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Thom Yorke's 18-day soundtrack]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-27/radiohead-thom-yorke-18-day-soundtrack Wed, 27 May 2015 11:55:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Win Bill Bailey Tour Tickets!]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-27/win-bill-bailey-tour-tickets Wed, 27 May 2015 11:23:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson lists 2016 UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-27/steven-wilson-2016-uk-tour Wed, 27 May 2015 07:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Town Portal issue live clip of single Yes Golem]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-26/town-portal-issue-live-clip-of-single-yes-golem Tue, 26 May 2015 16:18:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Symphony X issue Nevermore promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-26/symphony-x-issue-nevermore-promo Tue, 26 May 2015 15:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Breaking Orbit detail Transcension]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-26/breaking-orbit-detail-transcension Tue, 26 May 2015 15:21:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wetton confirms tumour surgery]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-26/john-wetton-asia-tumour-surgery Tue, 26 May 2015 12:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Enchant complete ProgPower Europe lineup]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-26/enchant-complete-progpower-europe-lineup Tue, 26 May 2015 12:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson explains move to electronic sound]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-26/steven-wilson-electronic-sound-hand-cannot-erase Tue, 26 May 2015 07:59:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chevelle fan dies after fall at Chicago gig]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-25/chevelle-fan-dies-after-fall-at-chicago-gig Mon, 25 May 2015 09:37:00 +0100 <![CDATA[District 97 trail In Vaults]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-25/district-97-trail-in-vaults Mon, 25 May 2015 08:51:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Perfect Beings take flight with Helicopter]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-25/perfect-beings-take-flight-with-helicopter Mon, 25 May 2015 08:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Drummer Mac Poole dead after cancer battle]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-23/drummer-mac-poole-dead-after-cancer-battle Sat, 23 May 2015 15:56:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Abel Ganz ex back with Field Of Vision]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/abel-ganz-ex-back-with-field-of-vision Fri, 22 May 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vennart premiere Don’t Forget The Joker]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/vennart-premiere-don-t-forget-the-joker Fri, 22 May 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Shardborne go to church]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/shardborne-go-to-church Fri, 22 May 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Roger Waters to headline Newport Folk Festival]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/roger-waters-to-headline-newport-folk-festival Fri, 22 May 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tame Impala launch Man video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/tame-impala-cause-im-a-man-video Fri, 22 May 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Floor Jansen needs pre-tour nerves]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/nightwish-floor-jansen-needs-pre-tour-nerves Fri, 22 May 2015 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lifeson opens up on arthritis agony]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-22/rush-alex-lifeson-arthritis-agony-could-end-tour-career Fri, 22 May 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Voyager launch Seasons Of Age]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-21/voyager-seasons-of-age-video Thu, 21 May 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rush fan book nears deadline]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-21/rush-fan-book-nears-deadline Thu, 21 May 2015 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cast play London with Carducci, Barock Project]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-21/cast-play-london-with-carducci-barock-project Thu, 21 May 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pat Mastelotto reveals dark detective story]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-21/pat-mastelotto-komara-dark-detective-story Thu, 21 May 2015 08:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Great Discord issue Aging Man promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/the-great-discord-issue-aging-man-promo Wed, 20 May 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tom Slatter unlocks the Lab]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-05-20/tom-slatter-unlocks-the-lab Wed, 20 May 2015 16:00:00 +0100