TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:35:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Fish calls off gigs across mainland Europe]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-22/fish-calls-off-gigs-across-mainland-europe Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kansas trail Miracles Out Of Nowhere]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/kansas-trail-miracles-out-of-nowhere Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mastodon honoured with fast food snack]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/mastodon-honoured-with-fast-food-snack Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Hogarth is special guest on Prog Magazine Radio show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/steve-hogarth-is-special-guest-on-prog-magazine-radio-show Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm live band unveiled]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/the-gentle-storm-live-band-unveiled Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mastodon and Amorphis among Relapse reissues]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/mastodon-and-amorphis-among-relapse-reissues Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Flaming Lips cover Lennon track with Yoko Ono]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/flaming-lips-cover-lennon-track-with-yoko-ono Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery stream The Scourge]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/periphery-stream-the-scourge Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull stream The Third Hoorah]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/jethro-tull-stream-the-third-hoorah Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ramblin' Man accommodation details revealed]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/ramblin-man-accommodation-details-revealed Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Perfect Beings go behind the scenes]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/perfect-beings-go-behind-the-scenes Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[King Crimson to launch live 2014 album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/king-crimson-to-launch-live-2014-album Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Opeth proud of experimental sound]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/opeth-proud-of-experimental-sound Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Toundra reveal 4th album details]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/toundra-reveal-4th-album-details Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Radiohead in studio 'fumbling']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/radiohead-in-studio-fumbling Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Solstafir add tour dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/solstafir-add-tour-dates Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dave Kerzner leads studio tribute to Genesis' Lamb]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/dave-kerzner-leads-studio-tribute-to-genesis-lamb Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting release Gagarin promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/public-service-broadcasting-release-gagarin-promo Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Focus men launch improv album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/focus-men-launch-improv-album Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson confirms 4th solo album and tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/steven-wilson-solo-album-hand-cannot-erase-tour Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Haken planning album no.4]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/haken-planning-album-no-4 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush 'chomping at the bit' to write]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/rush-chomping-at-the-bit-to-write Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Moon Safari & Lazuli on joint UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-18/moon-safari-lazuli-on-joint-uk-tour Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery detail Juggernaut releases]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-18/periphery-detail-juggernaut-releases Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Muse to headline Download Festival 2015]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-18/muse-to-headline-download-festival-2015 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Radiohead’s Selway goes Around Again]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-18/radiohead-s-selway-goes-around-again Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lucifer's Friend back after 20 years]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-18/lucifer-s-friend-back-after-20-years Tue, 18 Nov 2014 08:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nightingale launch On Stolen Wings]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-18/nightingale-launch-on-stolen-wings Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eight Things We Learned From Hard Rock Hell: The Prog Perspective]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-17/eight-things-we-leanred-from-hard-rock-hell-the-prog-perspective Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Osada Vida launch Sky Full Of Dreams]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-17/osada-vida-launch-sky-full-of-dreams Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Thomas Giles video for Siphon The Bad Blood released]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-17/thomas-giles-video-for-siphon-the-bad-blood-released Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wayne Coyne’s armed robbery death lesson]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-17/wayne-coyne-s-armed-robbery-death-lesson Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd's River reaches No.1]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-17/pink-floyd-the-endless-river-no-1album-chart Mon, 17 Nov 2014 08:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Arcade Messiah stream Sun Exile]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-15/arcade-messiah-stream-sun-exile Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull stream The Orchestral War Child Theme]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-14/jethro-tull-stream-the-orchestral-warchild-theme Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Physics House Band preview Drill festival]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-14/the-physics-house-band-preview-drill-festival Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Safety Fire reveal acoustic Wise Hands]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-14/the-safety-fire-reveal-acoustic-wise-hands Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[London's Buffalo Bar to close]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-13/london-s-buffalo-bar-to-close Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd set to top album chart]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-13/pink-floyd-set-to-top-album-chart Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Deadly Circus Fire release video for House Of Plagues]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-13/deadly-circus-fire-release-video-for-house-of-plagues Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000