TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:59:09 +0100 <![CDATA[While Heaven Wept stream Suspended At Aphelion in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/while-heaven-wept-stream-suspended-at-aphelion-in-full Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5444f0dd8a8164.04070354/original.jpg <![CDATA[Coyne knew Sgt Pepper cover album was risk]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/flaming-lips-sgt-pepper-beatles-risk Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5444d9cd2a90c7.14875269/original.jpg <![CDATA[IQ plan exclusive UK show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/iq-plan-exclusive-uk-show Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:37:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5444bb579c8660.26328984/original.jpg <![CDATA[Black Widow Clive dead at 65]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-19/black-widow-clive-dead-at-65 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-54424cf22ebeb8.82792320/original.jpg <![CDATA[Amplifier launch The Meaning Of If]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/amplifier-launch-the-meaning-of-if Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5441192504d4c3.54823181/original.jpg <![CDATA[Simon Godfrey's Letter From America]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/simon-godfrey-s-letter-from-america-1 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:15:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5441230855e0a7.48161082/original.jpg <![CDATA[Coshish call on fan support]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/coshish-call-on-fan-support Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5440f38434fd19.94228370/original.jpg <![CDATA[Leprous frontman can't wait for gigs]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/leprous-frontman-can-t-wait-for-gigs Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5440dab007dc28.44210804/original.jpg <![CDATA[Supertramp remaster Crime Of The Century]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-17/supertramp-remaster-crime-of-the-century-1 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:38:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-54401002e8ebd2.31280215/original.jpg <![CDATA[Nightwish album to include Dawkins guest spot]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/nightwish-album-to-include-dawkins-guest-spot Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543fbcf5e61687.08771240/original.jpg <![CDATA[Burnt Belief give Etymology insight]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/burnt-belief-give-etymology-insight Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:30:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543f9f987dddb9.09718231/original.jpg <![CDATA[Obsidian Kingdom stream debut Mantiis]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/obsidian-kingdom-stream-debut-mantiis Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543f92a0a75bd5.85683213/original.jpg <![CDATA[Pain Of Salvation offer Linoleum stream]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/pain-of-salvation-offer-linoleum-stream Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543f88eb62a9b9.58906447/original.jpg <![CDATA[Skyharbor drop animated Patience video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-16/skyharbor-drop-animated-patience-video Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543f7ad43ce429.97345078/original.jpg <![CDATA[The Mars Volta's Ikey Owens dead at 38]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-15/the-mars-volta-s-ikey-owens-dead-at-38 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543e4a38ae6f17.60513384/original.jpg <![CDATA[Anathema detail UK cathedral concerts]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-15/anathema-detail-uk-cathedral-concerts Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543e4b81377500.26500270/original.jpg <![CDATA[New issue of Prog is on sale today]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-15/new-issue-of-prog-is-on-sale-today Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543e42fa980021.28328048/original.jpg <![CDATA[Today Is Pink Floyd Day On TeamRock Radio!!]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-15/today-is-pink-floyd-day-on-teamrock-radio Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543d540c126829.91199018/original.jpg <![CDATA[Knight Area go into Hyperdrive]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-14/knight-area-go-into-hyperdrive Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:30:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543d12f2d551c5.21546757/original.jpg <![CDATA[Townsend's Ziltoid back in ZTV part 2]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-14/townsend-s-ziltoid-back-in-ztv-part-2 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:05:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543d0792618c24.40372854/original.jpg <![CDATA[Nightwish launch live Arabesque clip]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-14/nightwish-launch-live-arabesque-clip Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543cf69b8dfdf8.54270400/original.jpg <![CDATA[Pink Floyd Day Tomorrow On TeamRock Radio!]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-14/pink-floyd-day-tomorrow-on-teamrock-radio Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:45:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543cfb94b3b7f2.95026708/original.jpg <![CDATA[The Flaming Lips reveal Beatles remake details]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-13/the-flaming-lips-reveal-beatles-remake-details Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:45:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543b7d0494bfa5.42288996/original.jpg <![CDATA[Opeth Akerfeldt confused by modern metal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/opeth-akerfeldt-confused-by-modern-metal Fri, 10 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5437d485848637.26826204/original.jpg <![CDATA[The Sirens unveil debut tracks]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/the-sirens-unveil-debut-tracks Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5437c765b0fbf5.44929472/original.jpg <![CDATA[Flying Colors premiere A Place In Your World]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/flying-colors-premiere-a-place-in-your-world Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5437b759872dd7.30386781/original.jpg <![CDATA[The Sixxis premiere Long Ago]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/the-sixxis-premiere-long-ago Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5437ab1147dfd7.43574146/original.jpg <![CDATA[Lunatic Soul stream Flashlight Beam in full]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/lunatic-soul-stream-flashlight-beam-in-full Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5437b442462d97.31564415/original.jpg <![CDATA[North Atlantic Oscillation explain The Third Day]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/north-atlantic-oscillation-explain-the-third-day Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5437b05aedec98.10825864/original.jpg <![CDATA[Citizen Cain’s Bell to launch prog opera album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/citizen-cain-stewart-bell-antechamber-of-being Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5437a5dbadbed2.00717013/original.jpg <![CDATA[Pink Floyd have made final album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-10/pink-floyd-have-made-final-album Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5436a7257c6549.51078691/original.jpg <![CDATA[Antemasque debut gets UK release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-09/antemasque-debut-gets-uk-release Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543684102fc998.37293895/original.jpg <![CDATA[Osada Vida offer hint of album No.5]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-09/osada-vida-hint-the-after-effect Thu, 09 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5436722dbdfd05.18524626/original.jpg <![CDATA[Phoebe comes out of the Shadows]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-09/anna-phoebe-mostar-video Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-54365bc2e62e13.61916873/original.jpg <![CDATA[Live As One with Distorted Harmony]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-09/distorted-harmony-as-one-video-live Thu, 09 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5436196734c940.63735709/original.jpg <![CDATA[Trail Of Dead reveal The Ghost Within]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-08/trail-of-dead-reveal-the-ghost-within Wed, 08 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-54352a045e5373.20656714/original.jpg <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm sign to InsideOut]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-08/the-gentle-storm-sign-to-insideout Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-543526cff16c14.29873309/original.jpg <![CDATA[Burnt Belief gear up for Etymology]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-08/burnt-belief-gear-up-for-etymology Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-54351757cc5658.52100264/original.jpg <![CDATA[Floyd bring back Stephen Hawking]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-08/pink-floyd-bring-back-stephen-hawking Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5434fbac4aa564.06829124/original.jpg <![CDATA[Maybeshewill name tour support]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-08/maybeshewill-name-tour-support Wed, 08 Oct 2014 08:00:00 +0100 http://files.teamrock.com/images/696d616765-5434e74ff2faf9.44700750/original.jpg