TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:19:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Tangerine Dream’s Edgar Froese dead at 70]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/tangerine-dream-s-edgar-froese-dead-at-70 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Queensryche return to their roots]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/queensryche-return-to-their-roots Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Simon Godfrey's Letter From America]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/simon-godfrey-s-letter-from-america-5 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[All-star Floyd tribute gets anniversary relaunch]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/pink-floyd-tribute-back-against-wall-relaunch Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Enslaved unveil artistic approach to 13th album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/enslaved-unveil-artistic-approach-to-13th-album Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Toundra release Strelka video]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/toundra-release-strelka-video Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Muse offer bluesy studio teaser]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/muse-offer-bluesy-studio-teaser Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush tour likely to be last of its kind]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/rush-tour-likely-to-be-last-of-its-kind Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Karda Estra share Strange Relations]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-23/karda-estra-share-strange-relations Fri, 23 Jan 2015 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush announce North American tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-22/rush-announce-north-american-tour Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Guv’nor Ashley Hutchings goes Twangin again]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-22/guvnor-ashley-hutchings-twangin-traddin-revisited Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wilson shouts down Porcupine Tree rumour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-22/steven-wilson-shouts-down-porcupine-tree-rumour Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hawk Eyes set sights on Enemies]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-22/hawk-eyes-set-sights-on-enemies Thu, 22 Jan 2015 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mew reveal album release date and UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-22/mew-reveal-album-release-date-and-uk-tour Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[UK add show to final tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-21/uk-add-show-to-final-tour Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery stream Juggernaut: Omega album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-21/periphery-stream-juggernaut-omega-album Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Camel to play 3 shows before Ramblin’ Man Fair]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-21/camel-to-play-3-shows-before-ramblin-man-fair Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hawkwind detail Space Ritual revisit]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-21/hawkwind-detail-space-ritual-revisit Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Enid in urgent £15,000 SOS]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-21/the-enid-urgent-ps15-000-sos-legal-fight Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Von Hertzens name 6th album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-21/von-hertzen-brothers-album-brand-new-day Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Roy Harper in court over abuse charges]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-21/roy-harper-in-court-over-abuse-charges Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gryphon to tour for first time since 1977]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-21/gryphon-to-tour-for-first-time-since-1977 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery stream Juggernaut: Alpha]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-20/periphery-stream-juggernaut-alpha Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm premiere 1st track Endless Sea]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-20/gentle-storm-lucassen-giersbergen-endless-sea-diary Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chicago detail 1975 live package]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-20/chicago-detail-1975-live-package Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dream Theater line up Euro festivals]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-19/dream-theater-line-up-euro-festivals Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[UK gig venues ban 'selfie sticks']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-19/uk-gig-venues-ban-selfie-sticks Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters among top streams]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-19/pink-floyd-foo-fighters-among-top-streams Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Amorphous Androgynous head to Oz]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-19/the-amorphous-androgynous-head-to-oz Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Prog Report: USA]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-19/the-prog-report-usa-3 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Galahad announce 30th anniversary show]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-19/galahad-announce-30th-anniversary-show Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Collins, Hackett support Genesis live guide]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-19/genesis-phil-collins-steve-hackett-live-guide Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mastodon working on album No. 7]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-19/mastodon-working-on-album-no-7 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sonisphere shocker: Festival cancelled]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-16/sonisphere-shocker-festival-cancelled Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[John Mitchell trails Lonely Robot release]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-16/john-mitchell-trails-lonely-robot-release Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Riverside name album No.6]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-16/riverside-name-album-love-fear-time-machine Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Queensryche to hit studio next month]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-16/queensryche-to-hit-studio-next-month Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[UK music industry desperate for grassroots support]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-16/uk-music-industry-desperate-for-grassroots-support Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush honoured with humanitarian award]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-16/rush-honoured-with-humanitarian-award Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[King's X launch fan appeal]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-01-16/king-s-x-launch-fan-appeal Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:00:00 +0000