TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:01:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Amorphous Androgynous unveil Oz tracklist]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/amorphous-androgynous-unveil-oz-tracklist Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Glass Hammer share dark times with album no.17]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/glass-hammer-share-dark-times-with-album-no-17 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Agent revisit Vultures on piano]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/agent-revisit-vultures-on-piano Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Spock’s Beard pay tribute to Nimoy]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/spock-s-beard-tribute-leonard-nimoy Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Yes to launch lost live recordings]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-02/yes-to-launch-lost-live-recordings-1972 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Soen release Kuraman lyric promo]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-01/soen-release-kuraman-lyric-promo Sun, 01 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Devin Townsend’s salary surprise]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/devin-townsend-s-salary-surprise Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Flower Kings' Froberg Can’t Stop The Clock]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/flower-kings-hasse-froberg-can-t-stop-the-clock Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Gentle Storm show Heart Of Amsterdam]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/the-gentle-storm-show-heart-of-amsterdam Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Radiohead have changed approach says Greenwood]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/radiohead-have-changed-approach-says-greenwood Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tool album won’t be rushed - Keenan]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/tool-album-won-t-be-rushed-keenan Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anderson reveals Jethro Tull rock opera dates]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/ian-anderson-jethro-tull-rock-opera-dates Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Magnum to launch live Escape album]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/magnum-to-launch-live-escape-album Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supertramp return to London]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-27/supertramp-return-to-london Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nightwish detail limited-edition vinyl]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-26/nightwish-detail-limited-edition-vinyl Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chris Rainbow dead at 68]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-26/chris-rainbow-dead-at-68 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[John Lodge's 2nd solo album goes back in time]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-26/moody-blues-john-lodge-10000-light-years-ago Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anathema stream Fine Day remaster]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-26/anathema-a-fine-day-to-exit-remaster Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Panic Room 'humbled' by crowdfund reaction]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-26/panic-room-humbled-by-crowdfund-reaction Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Record industry moves towards global release day]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-25/record-industry-moves-towards-global-release-day Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Allan Holdsworth to tell Tales From The Vault]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-25/allan-holdsworth-to-tell-tales-from-the-vault Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Hackett welcomes Roine Stolt to his band]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-25/steve-hackett-welcomes-roine-stolt-to-his-band Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nightwish Hietala hails Jansen for her work ethic]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-25/nightwish-hietela-hails-jansen-for-her-work-ethic Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Godspeed You! Black Emperor detail album no.5]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-25/godspeed-you-black-emperor-detail-album-no-5 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mastodon, While She Sleeps for Reading & Leeds]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-24/mastodon-while-she-sleeps-for-reading-leeds Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Music becoming an old man’s game?]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-24/music-becoming-an-old-man-s-game Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Public Service Broadcasting launch moonshot]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-24/public-service-broadcasting-go-video Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steven Wilson: Album concept was a 'gift']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-24/steven-wilson-album-concept-was-a-gift Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull lineup debate leaves Anderson 'bemused']]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-24/jethro-tull-lineup-debate-ian-anderson-bemused Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Roger Hodgson plans 2016 London return]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-24/roger-hodgson-returns-to-london Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nordic Giants announce UK tour]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-24/nordic-giants-announce-uk-tour Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tangerine Dream to live on vows Peter Baumann]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-23/tangerine-dream-to-live-on-vows-peter-baumann Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hackett learned new instrument for Wolflight]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-23/steve-hackett-learned-new-instrument-wolflight Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gavin Harrison on his big band love]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-23/gavin-harrison-on-his-big-band-love Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stolen Radiohead guitar returns after 19 years]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-23/radiohead-stolen-guitar-returns-after-19-years Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush have to slow down - Geddy Lee]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-23/rush-have-to-slow-down-geddy-lee Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nightwish worked on puzzle together says Jansen]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-21/nightwish-worked-on-puzzle-together-says-jansen Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Obscura plan studio return]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-20/obscura-plan-studio-return Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bowness confirms follow-up to Dancehall Dreams]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-20/time-bowness-follow-up-to-dancehall-dreams Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[White Willow in ‘unorthodox’ Scorpions cover]]> http://prog.teamrock.com/news/2015-02-20/white-willow-in-unorthodox-scorpions-cover Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:00:00 +0000